avni_19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lovelyyy Updateee but Whts wrong in having four ya five babies? As long as the woman is healthy n both husband wife have the capability of handling babies, phir kya masla hai???

Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kalpana

Thanks for asking

Here is my back story... well... u know
My new boss is an extremely smart and shrewd man, HE said he started believing in Chiropractors. I took him on his word and set up an appointment on Thursday after I could no longer take it

I met with one yesterday at 11
After a hour long HARD SELL I was told I need to go in for ATLEAST TWENTY appointments
Maybe more... spend my $500 deductible on a CHIROPRACTOR

She "adjusted" me for 7 minutes in the whole one whole hour of talk
Showed me a "good spine" MY spine, she said WHERE ALL its bad

Sometimes I dont believe this country, every frickin thing is a hard sell
They love capitalism but they try to con u out of your money SOMEHOW.
And at the end of it tell me "Its for MY OWN GOOD"

I am SO SO SICK of it.

They gave me a card so I can "BADGE IN AND BADGE OUT"
I was stunned I said "Why should I scan in? after I am cured?"

Later found out its a 20 appointment drama not to mention $5000 for the "Dr"

The offices here are SO PLUSH, tiled floors, wood blinds, 5000 sq ft (Yaha land ki koi kami nahi hai in the jungle I live in) flat screen TVs every few feet

Whatever she did seems to have worked, I paid $47 I slept like a baby, turning freely at night

Fixed breakfast, did some hard core cleaning, made poori chholey for lunch
And now am headed to get my nails done... the cheap salon chair will work wonders I know...

We watched Giada and her daughter make choc donuts... so since I am not Giada I am taking the younger one to Krispy Kreme to buy a dozen donuts afterwards

tiachh thumbnail
Happy to know that u r ok and thanks for giving such wonderful updates
Errantnomad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am glad Nisha that seeing a chiropractor brought major relief in one sitting.
That's good to hear. I think I should also try seeing one and see how bad my spine is or if there is any good part of it left.

But seriously edhukku nee ippo hard core cleaning pananum, that too within a day of the treatment, ippo dhane konjum relief kidachirukku, couldn't it have waited. Pls go easy on yourself.

And I love Krispykreme . Ayyo sweet temptation.So I'm also going to go and get some . It's been more than six months I think since I last went there. Thank you 😛 In an hour and half they should have the hot ones rolling out. Sinful , cho, melts in the mouth.
Like my cousin says, " saniyan nannave irundhu tholaikardhu" 😆
Edited by Errantnomad - 9 years ago
taramira thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Getting sleepless nights imagining the katora hair cut, jeans and red plaid shirts with suspenders! My vision is all clouded up with these cute images. How can you not love these terrors. Nisha you are cruel. I can just imagine you laying on the chiropractors bed, stretcher, sofa whatever they call it and imagining these scenes in your head. But happy that you a feeling human again and yes they will fleece you right left and centre, but what to do, these countries are based on super sophisticated chori and everyone willingly falls for it.
And while I am so enjoying th twin terrors and would love to read about nivi's Shabad test as well, am awaiting the passionately fiery fight they are about to have. And yes indradhanush too...
PriteeMisra thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Nisha, good to know your back is getting better.
Waiting to see the fight after which R&B willl realize how insecure our Ii is and how R&B reassures Ii after that fight.
Tuc_Mob thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Refreshing update, I loved it.
Eagerly waiting for Present Update.
sonalgupta2004 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Woow it was so sweet...
Like II when I was having my second
I was always praying this one should not be silent and shy
As my elder one is shy

It's so realistic for a mom to think or imagine how her coming baby would be like
Or how she wants her to be!!! 😆
munira053 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Please update present.. without anymore forwarding it.. thanks
Edited by munira053 - 9 years ago
Kjolovesbabies thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail