Originally posted by: Meenu_Luvs_ASR
Yo.. I saw this.. but something went wrong after that!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Yo.. I saw this.. but something went wrong after that!
Thread done😆
I am not sure about she seeing someoneOriginally posted by: -ISakuraS-
Was she referring to someone else then?I am not sure if this interview is from 2013 or if it was published on YOUTUBE in 2013.If it was 2013, then I am confused because if they (P&A) are in a relationship, then I assume it was during Mirchi time (2013).. so this wouldn't make sense..If this was before 2013 but came on YOUTUBE in 2013, then it makes sense.. there was another interview from 2010, where she did admit the same!
come to new thread rakhiOriginally posted by: Krishna_Sourav
@all thanks Everyone for liking the creations
Love u all@Meenu superb creation loved it
Originally posted by: DhwaniNair
oh Anushka in it?? thank you dear...i missd this one :) I wil watch it soonnn :-)
Originally posted by: navyasingh
thanks for sharing😃though I do not understand anything😕if possible can u plz tell what are they talking about😳😊
Originally posted by: Angel3189
How to watch this video? Whenever I clicked on it it shows please sign it but m onln now then y this video is not playing?? Plz help somebody to solve my problem plzzz I am a big fan of pranshuka
https://youtu.be/5-qi2TGQ4a4 https://x.com/kollywoodnow/status/1951494834386354188
https://youtu.be/Mod_oXpftJA https://x.com/MovieReview_Hub/status/1970879515879723265
https://youtu.be/LixDSK0BRFs...
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1970387035270848693 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967503131845275812
https://youtu.be/9FUd-D4FWjw https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1966130070587846846