🤣 ok hori hoon..dont think k i am affaird ..🤣 just going to have dinner and watching BB9🤣Didu gaye kya ap??😳
Or frogi dafa ho ja seriously 😳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
🤣 ok hori hoon..dont think k i am affaird ..🤣 just going to have dinner and watching BB9🤣Didu gaye kya ap??😳
Originally posted by: Marinajan
🤣ok hori hoon..dont think k i am affaird ..🤣just going to have dinner and watching BB9🤣
Didu gaye kya ap??😳
Goodnight everyone 🤗
Hey Orange here...
Am sorry I had suddenly disappeared from the previous thread but trust me I didn't get time to open it up for more than 5 minutes.
My day starts at 2:00 in the morning. At 9:00 I have my tuition. From that time onwards till 8:30pm I'm out of my house due to tuitions. At 10:00 my day ends and again the same schedule.
I tried to open SC and have at least a small chat with someone but then I just couldn't take out the time for it. Please forgive me for that. The upcoming 3 months might go on the same way yet I'll try to come to SF & trouble someone😉
For now bhubye... Have to go... Late for tuition... This Orange loves you all.. Muahhh...🤗
Originally posted by: Kiddo_Star
Hey Orange here...
Am sorry I had suddenly disappeared from the previous thread but trust me I didn't get time to open it up for more than 5 minutes.
My day starts at 2:00 in the morning. At 9:00 I have my tuition. From that time onwards till 8:30pm I'm out of my house due to tuitions. At 10:00 my day ends and again the same schedule.
I tried to open SC and have at least a small chat with someone but then I just couldn't take out the time for it. Please forgive me for that. The upcoming 3 months might go on the same way yet I'll try to come to SF & trouble someone😉
For now bhubye... Have to go... Late for tuition... This Orange loves you all.. Muahhh...🤗