yuvanissel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pam789

Ya i hope so nd dey have gone to a hill station so simple jackets if nt leather...

Jacket vil suit yuvi..n yuvani in cold hill station... yuvi wearing jacket n su in any red or black dress..it vil b so nys...😊
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
#toomuch

Edited by yanks28 - 9 years ago
yuvanissel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

no ...i guess not. ..and I also want him to cut his hair or style it differently.

Dis hairstyle is not suiting him @ all..but 2day's hairstyle was btr than last 2-3days..2dy he made it bit low(I guess ).
Navi16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

no ...i guess not. ..and I also want him to cut his hair or style it differently.

@juhi...baki India me abhi winter season nahi aya hai ...par Punjab me weather abb kafi cool ho gya hai... 😆
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
beautiful...

rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Omg Suhani in the red nightdress and Yuvraj mesmerised by her but I doubt that will help I don't think Suhani will wear the nightdress if she does it will be wow
Navi16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
So many reasons are there to love you. Your cute smile, your sweet laugh, your innocence and your kind heart makes me to love you... 😳
pam789 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

theyll surely end up doing it all in the shower itself if that's what they're dressed like😛

Absolutely😛
rbb1 thumbnail
if only we could get another scene like this that would be brilliant
rbb1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Navi16

So many reasons are there to love you. Your cute smile, your sweet laugh, your innocence and your kind heart makes me to love you... 😳

true