davearcha thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

I don't know...but this is going to be a back track now..with other tracks coming up..I mean...Kabir will come..friendship..he will fall in love..will know about Viraj...then playing cupid..finding his mystery lineage...All this will take months. So that will go behind..and probably other GF tracks will come up.

I don't think this will take too long, max 2 -3 months.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: davearcha

Reporter asked "yeh Aarti kaun hai aur Ms Nisha ka Aarti ke saath Kya connection hai?"

Gaya is indeed a master planner. She got Niraj badnaami, Viraj-Nisha fight, S1 slapping Viraj, all in front of media. I mean literally falooda ban gaya of his izzat.

Honestly! Though Viraj's image would be tarnished, the girl gets affected the most. Viraj would be forgotten by the media...he doesn't have any society or family to answer to. Nisha is the one who is going to get caught in a bigger mess.

But yes..Gaya has got her plan right...and she wouldn't mind even if she gets caught.
Shwets1502 thumbnail

I don't think this will take too long, max 2 -3 months.

That's too long...😆 Ok..I think by SPA, they would be a couple...😆 Around May-June..😆
ShilpiK021 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I don't know...but this is going to be a back track now..with other tracks coming up..I mean...Kabir will come..friendship..he will fall in love..will know about Viraj...then playing cupid..finding his mystery lineage...All this will take months. So that will go behind..and probably other GF tracks will come up.

I don't think Kabir will play cupid tight away .. at least few reel weeks ..

About Nisha and Viraj falling in love .. Nisha will distance herself and try to move on but will never stop loving Viraj and Viraj will realise ho=is love .. lots' of scenes with forced situations coming up but does not look they will be a couple any time soon ..IMPOV 😆
davearcha thumbnail

Even if he finds out it's Gaya...it won't make any difference for GF...as Gaya is Viraj's family. May be he would regret...but would decide to stay away and focus on LA...may be that's the warning given by Dadaji or Ramesh, stay away from us.

Warning??
Wouldn't make a difference for GF, but he'll a lot of difference for Viraj and Nisha too. But haan, He has a lot of hard work to do to redeem himself.
Gaya's truth will bring another jhatka to him and that will be when he would realise Nisha MIGHT. Not be at fault, but this realisation will be kind of late.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@Shilpi @Dave
Yes...Kabir playing cupid isn't going to happen anytime soon. If he is going to fall in love with Nisha, then there is another heartbreak..😆

But Nisha continuing to love Viraj? That's something I wouldn't want to see. She HAS to move on. It's a story and we know they will end up together. But in real life...to live your life happily, this living in memories of Viraj won't help her or people around her.
davearcha thumbnail

Honestly! Though Viraj's image would be tarnished, the girl gets affected the most. Viraj would be forgotten by the media...he doesn't have any society or family to answer to. Nisha is the one who is going to get caught in a bigger mess.

But yes..Gaya has got her plan right...and she wouldn't mind even if she gets caught.

If she gets caught up this time by Viraj, she is definitely going to be on roads. I want this to happen someday definitely.
Anju_S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😭😭

Reporter asked "yeh Aarti kaun hai aur Ms Nisha ka Aarti ke saath Kya connection hai?"

Gaya is indeed a master planner. She got Niraj badnaami, Viraj-Nisha fight, S1 slapping Viraj, all in front of media. I mean literally falooda ban gaya of his izzat.

I have tried to control myself
but this is too much guys...
everything ll planned by gaya😡😡😡
this gaya😡
😭😭😭 Omg aab kya hoga...😭
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@Dave Viraj, once he cools down, should immediately suspect Gaya if he is clever. Warning! Of course...that would be protective father for sure...he must have been jumping to say "Door rahe meri beti se" for a long time..and he would get his chance.
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

OK something that Taher said has made me thinking, in the TaNeri interview, he said after Viraj goes, his brother comes and complications arises . . . So what does that mean Viraj would go for some time?

Maybe he means after Viraj goes from Nisha's life, his brother comes...so the assumption the segments made about Kabir being Viraj' brother seems to be true at last ????
If Viraj leaves what will hppen with LA ????