ArHi SS-Seven Days *Complete*

Volturi thumbnail
Engager 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 9 years ago

ArHi SS: Seven Days

Author's  Note:

This is my first attempt at fan-fiction, indeed, my first attempt at writing of any sort. 
This story is going to be posted in seven parts over the next four weeks. Unfortunately,since I can log into IF only to post this story, I will be unable to answer any PMs/ Scraps/ Buddy requests etc.

A word of warning: this isn't a story for the fainthearted. If you are looking for perfection and sunshine, then this certainly isn't the place for you. This plot is something that has taken over my mind, until I have no option but to type it all out.
Criticism of all kinds is more than welcome.

So here we go, scroll down for the short prologue. Chapter One will follow on Sunday.

Prologue

The first thing that was noticed was the absence of sound.

After the commotion that had preceded it, the unnatural stillness drew everyone's attention.
It particularly held and captured one intense gaze, eyes widening as  they struggled to understand...to believe.

Those eyes had seen a lot, during their lifetime.

They had seen power and greed, defeat and betrayal.

Lust, love and momentary happiness hadn't been strangers to that gaze either.

Memories and the past, reality and the present...it all collided in those darkened eyes.

The visual proof was compelling, but the mind had shut down completely, refusing to see what was evident to all.

Because if reality was allowed to enter, even for a short while, everything would fall apart.

Reality was a witness to the fact that this wasn't love or power or lust.

This wasn't anything those eyes had ever seen before.

Reality was that this was the beginning...of the end.

Index:

Edited by Volturi - 8 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

zayana123 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail