Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
Anupama - a role model
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Is Ashnoor still here?
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Tanya Mittal
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Originally posted by: RomComFan
TBH I am not really happy about Shagun walking in on them and realizing how close they are either. But i think Shagun has such a huge ego she will not be able to accept what she saw. In her mind hr still loves her, he only ever loves and loved her and Ishu is no competition. She will still try her games but it won't be as bad as you imagine.
The CVs will drag this out- for Adhi and for ISHRA and in the end Raman will be the one that has to make his choices and decisions. I have no doubt of who and what he will choose. Anyway think of tit this way, sooner Shagun fids out, sooner her final move, sooner this dumb track will be over and sooner we ill get our proper ISHRA romance!😉
I don't think the CVs are so lazy they will do the same track twice o near to each other- Shagun will try her tricks, Adhi is the Bhalla wildcard but Raman loves Ishu, this is the first test of their love- and in the end Ishu will win it all... we just have to be a little patient.
Think positive, be positive- and as hard as that is these days, I really recommend tunnel vision and binging on FFs to help you! 😊
Originally posted by: lovepreet29
😠I started to have anxieties when I learned that Shagun walked in and realized that how close they are with each other now 😠and right now I am very disappointed and hurt !!!!!!!! 😠And the worst I thought was Raman sleeping with Shagun 😠maybe that's why they are delaying the confession cause the creatives have planned something dirty 🤬ðŸ˜
Awww🤗 Don't worry yourself into that place, you will never get out. If it comes to that we can all cry together then and plot Shagun's death and destruction through many, many ,many FFs!😆 Till then enjoy our ISHRA love!
Like i said I just don't think the CVs are that lazy. Not that Shagun won't try her best but I think she will use Adhi to do that, like tell Ramn that Adhi was saying he wants to be a family again or something (though that would be weird with Ishu having Ru's custody...😕).
Okay lets say that Shagun makes it look like they slept together . Do you think RKB will just sit and accept? The cool, calm Raman we see now is because of his love for Ishu- Shagun's RKB was a bit of a 🤬 and our Raman will not just accept and move on with Shagun. It will lead to him becoming JJ (with Romi's help I am sure) and figuring out what happened and reuniting with Ishu and then properly winning Ishu back through a real relationship- not a bad thing. But I definetly do not see things going that far. You can worry when you get a real reason, till then enjoy our ISHRA enjoying their love!
I wish I could give you a hug for real... instead I will share some virtual Gulab Jamuns with you... Feel better?😉 Maybe read some happy sappy FFs or watch some classic ISHRA scenes, that will remind you how far they came and will give you hope again... that works for me anyway!😊
TBH I am not really happy about Shagun walking in on them and realizing how close they are either. But i think Shagun has such a huge ego she will not be able to accept what she saw. In her mind hr still loves her, he only ever loves and loved her and Ishu is no competition. She will still try her games but it won't be as bad as you imagine.
The CVs will drag this out- for Adhi and for ISHRA and in the end Raman will be the one that has to make his choices and decisions. I have no doubt of who and what he will choose. Anyway think of tit this way, sooner Shagun fids out, sooner her final move, sooner this dumb track will be over and sooner we ill get our proper ISHRA romance!😉
I don't think the CVs are so lazy they will do the same track twice o near to each other- Shagun will try her tricks, Adhi is the Bhalla wildcard but Raman loves Ishu, this is the first test of their love- and in the end Ishu will win it all... we just have to be a little patient.
Think positive, be positive- and as hard as that is these days, I really recommend tunnel vision and binging on FFs to help you! 😊