Twilight123 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No...i will give u marks only...😉
And replying to ur previous post..sis u hv talent that u can make me fall in love with Daya sir.. but not with D-S...😉 😆
debasree04 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ANGELICEYES

Vis di, some of them never take part in such contest nor vote, isn't?

Angel, i think vis is talking about those who generally participate in contests...
May be some people do not take participate but 16 members participating...its big achievement...when we get so many participants?? May be next time we get more than 20. 😛
Jackles thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: debasree04

Angel, i think vis is talking about those who generally participate in contests...
May be some people do not take participate but 16 members participating...its big achievement...when we get so many participants?? May be next time we get more than 20. 😛

I admit_I don't participate usually neither vote except for last birthday contest. And see! Now i am given a writing challenge 😉  
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

That's true definitely 👍🏼..
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
I think am saying it late but Deba di, you and Shreya di have reserved 3 posts each for team challenges which include tags, avis, siggies and what not. 1st page will be extremely heavy loaded. Agar 1st page mobile se open nahi hua toh? Many are mobile users here.
Shreya di, can you do something? Ek post me OS, tag, avi rakh diya toh thread will not be fully loaded in mobile.Edited by ANGELICEYES - 9 years ago
debasree04 thumbnail

I think am saying it late but Deba di, you and Shreya di have reserved 3 posts each for team challenges which include tags, avis, siggies and what not. 1st page will be extremely heavy loaded. Agar 1st page mobile se open nahi hua toh? Many are mobile users here.
Shreya di, can you do something? Ek post me OS, tag, avi rakh diya toh thread will not be fully loaded in mobile.

I dnt think so Angel...there is 1 avi which can be little big size like 2-3 MB otherwise all r in KB, u can open it easily...still i will try to reduce size of avi...
ANGELICEYES thumbnail
No di, it may still create problem.. There's not 1 avi only, Result post hai, OS s hai, siggies hai, title tag hai..
debasree04 thumbnail
Mobile users face problems only with avis...otherwise not! so i dnt think koi problem hoga...if there is any problem Sri can manage that...
visrom thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Resh has already given you horrible task di 😉 .. You want more?

Btw I need an assurance 😛 , you will not chase me with sandals/rotten egg, tomato/bricks after seeing the DS siggy 😆 .

At least for this pic I will give...😆
Abhisheking thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

I must share something here...

I am active member of cid forum from 2011 & from 2011 i m connected with all contests whether as a participant or as a volunteer. Each time i see that people come to any contest thread, praising the thread format, contest, sometime themes & vanishes totally...only 3-4 people discussing about their entries...& few days later one of the controversies, issues come out regarding themes, deadlines or combined contests...few people starts boycotting & quitting...even few wants to back their sent entries...all these are bothered me a lot...because our purpose of all these contests are one & only to celebrate that event. I am tired with all...

Thats why i talked this time with Sri to do something unconventional type, thank fully Sri accepted my idea & I am so happy that people here enjoying so much & page is not going rather running...thank you very much! 🤗

At last we are succeeded a celebration contest without issues.

very bad sree di...😭😭 😭😭  I came here and took part in the birthday contests of both Hrishikesh sir and Dayanand Shetty's...I also gave a comment, praised the format, also themes...but I did not vanish totally...I'm here in this contest too...😳 despite of this,you are saying that people who come to ANY contest thread vanish next time totally.😭...it's wrong!!!🤣🤣