~Navratri Special with Shaan on Sep 30th~

DesiChocolate thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
#1

Happy Navratri to Everyone At India-Forums!!!




Raas Garba, Dandiya and lots and lots of fun fill the colorful and enjoyable festival of Navratri.  And this year at India-Forums we bring to you a very very very special Navratri show with the one and only Shaan!  Ji haan Shaan is coming down to India-Forums to celebrate Navratri with us!   Find out the meaning and traditions behind Navratri and also listen to a very special chit chat with the melodious singer Shaan only and only on India-Forums Radio!




Tune in on September 30 at 10 PM IST (12:30 PM EST Time, 5:30 PM UK Time) for this very special Navratri Show with Shaan!

 


How to tune in:

 

Click on this following link


https://www.india-forums.com/radio

 

Or use this link in winnap:

 

https://www.raagaradio.com:8000/live


To download the PODCAST  later on,  Click Here to access Yahoo Podcasts

 

I-F Dev Team.

Created

Last reply

Replies

1

Views

2222

Users

2

Likes

1

Frequent Posters

CaLiiZ*DiiMe thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
#2
thanx for lettin us know
happy navratri guyz