Ajab please look for your brains under the bed

twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If you think that I am bashing ajab's character then you got it absolutely right... when ajab was introduced she was shown a character who is epitome of maan maryada. she was a person who knew everything happening, a person who was way mature for her age and time... she was a person whom pratap could count on..a person whom anyone could count on... so now what happened...

CHARACTER BUTCHERING

Friendship - What is friendship...

It is said that you cannot choose any relationship except friendship.. but friendship doesn't come with clauses, fine prints... DOsti ka usool hai no sorry no thank you... Friend knows about a friend the best...

Phool and ajab's friends was one sided and even now it is one sided. Phool never cared about ajab. She never saw what ajab needed. But to phools defence I will say that she thought ajab will tell anything and everything that she felt. Now coming to ajab.. for phool she is ready to

forgo her love of life
force him to marry phool whom he doesnt love
doesnt care about her family's pride
doesnt care about her self respect
doesnt care about the respect of the king
no rajput dharam because she is going against the vachan given by her father

for years of companionship she is paying a price to phool.. so she is nibhaying friendship or she is doing the business of it.. You sell I buy... now i sell you buy??

Where did that lovely character go... If youre friendship is everything than people fighting for love was all a naught?

The future maharani of mewar who thought matribhoomi is the ultimate...nope phool is...matribhoomi to bahana hai

The future maharani of mewar who thought respect is the ultimate...nope phool is...repect to bahana hai

The future maharani of mewar who thought dharam is the ultimate...nope phool is...dharam to bahana hai

The future maharani of mewar who thought sacrifice is the ultimate...nope phool is...sacrifice to bahana hai

The future maharani of mewar who thought knowledge is the ultimate...nope phool is...knowledge to bahana hai

...Jes... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
RES!

UNRES :

Ajabdeh is a girl with no self respect and self issue at all. Everyone doesn't have love as first priority like me only,for me my first priority is my mother.but even for her,till now even for once i haven't done anything which is against my self esteem.

Taking Phool's few wrong words so gravelly that she is totally broken down. Well,after Phool too many people wil say many unpleasing words but does that mean every time she wil lose her self esteem?? She should HAVE said that time ONLY that Phool u r wrong ..even after so many years of friendship,if u think so low of me..then i better leave! but what she did?? she just begged her and asked for permission to stay??

Then the worst part,one side saying no to Pratap and still flirting with him..allowing him tease her,on personal level i hate this,it si called 'munafiqi' in our religion..doing something and saying something! and don't tell me she is a child to handle this..if she can revolt so much for others' pain then she should have a normal grip over herself..??

Agreeing to marry Tornamal knowing he is a cheat and his family as well.Taking such a great offense on own self respect??!!!

Disrespecting own parents and their wishes?? Disrespecting other Rajputs,US-JB and others??

Supporting evil power like UD-DB,even after knowing they r evil..and disobeying her mom?? going against good souls??

For even ONCE i haven't mentioned she saying no to Pratap..it is her personal choice,she may not agree on that ..but for that simple thing she went onto doing this unbelievable things..which simply proves she is addicted or obsessed with Phool like people have addiction for alcohol or other drugs. and for me it is not acceptable morally.
Edited by ...Jes... - 11 years ago
Bhawana01 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
first of all beenz thank you for the post🤗
secondly cvs i hate you all to the core 🤢
third i have lost all the patience for Ajab and cant stand her bullshit means complete and pure as fire bullshit crap abt fulfilling friendship 😡. her ego, her attitude, getting brainwashed every 5 min by nonsense people and supporting them is a hight of irritation and bakwas that i cant tolarate anymore🤢
Targaryen-gal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
CVs have destroyed Ajab's character.
She's like jaiwanta bai my foot! Jaiwanta would never sacrifice everything for something that was wrong.
She always goes against dheer bai/bad bitch and understands situations.
Now phool has become mahan.
Waah waah CVs awesome work! Congrats! Now give them a medal.

Ajab's gonna get married to pratap. Wait...no.
Wait yes she is again getting married to him..finally...No.
Wth hell is this??!! Some ekta kapoor show?? Really shame on you CVs.
deeptiya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
still wid my ajab,,,,,,, coz shes the one for my beta
gojiri123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I don't like about ajabdeh today is ,she misbehaved with UD. How they used to show ajabdeh this ajab is totally different and yes I like Kunwar Pratap totally.How much one can tolerate.I want now ajabdeh shoukd cry, beg for pratap's love she should understand his importance and status.😡
twisted_beenz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhawana01

first of all beenz thank you for the post🤗

secondly cvs i hate you all to the core 🤢
third i have lost all the patience for Ajab and cant stand her bullshit means complete and pure as fire bullshit crap abt fulfilling friendship 😡. her ego, her attitude, getting brainwashed every 5 min by nonsense people and supporting them is a hight of irritation and bakwas that i cant tolarate anymore🤢

Thank you feelings... I agree agree agree in every way
twisted_beenz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Targaryen-gal

CVs have destroyed Ajab's character.
She's like jaiwanta bai my foot! Jaiwanta would never sacrifice everything for something that was wrong.
She always goes against dheer bai/bad bitch and understands situations.
Now phool has become mahan.
Waah waah CVs awesome work! Congrats! Now give them a medal.

Ajab's gonna get married to pratap. Wait...no.
Wait yes she is again getting married to him..finally...No.
Wth hell is this??!! Some ekta kapoor show?? Really shame on you CVs.

She was like JB... not anymore... she is very easily manipulated and can be swayed in any direction... not liking this
twisted_beenz thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeptiya

still wid my ajab,,,,,,, coz shes the one for my beta

Jaanu end mein ajab and pratap will get married,... but at what cost.. at the cost of how many insults??
twisted_beenz thumbnail

Originally posted by: gojiri123

I don't like about ajabdeh today is ,she misbehaved with UD. How they used to show ajabdeh this ajab is totally different and yes I like Kunwar Pratap totally.How much one can tolerate.I want now ajabdeh shoukd cry, beg for pratap's love she should understand his importance and status.😡

That is the whole point... She is epitome of maan maryada and vachan and shistachaar... where did all that go?