geet0910 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Microprocessor

I also miss old beintehaa... It was before Osman Mamu's accident... Before Rehan...😳before episode 125... But I think 130-131-132-133-134 were also perfect... Reflection of old beintehaa... Rain moment, suhagraat and Ramazan moments...

I think only last two weeks episodes does not satisfy the expected zaya romance... Yeah, cvs spoiled zubu's character but he wasnt main character, so it didnt influence me too much... But last two weeks, something are missing...

Guys even I dont feel their old chemistry... Before two weeks ago, I always feel zain's looks are really genuine, but since last two weeks... there is a cartoon-feeling...😕because they dont show any harshika segments and I feel like there is a problem between harshika... I will be really relieved if they show some happy harshika segments...

u r wrong dear.. theres no problem as such between harshika.. havent u seen the bts dargah video?? Pree ws laughing and talking with harsh.. if there wud hv been prblm between them then y wud she talk that too smilingly?? Its jst offscreen they became too conscious bcoz of prying eyes of both media and shippers like us.. 😳 and onscreen during ramazan they dnt want to show anything vulgar coz its sacred month.. so they r avoiding their lovey dovey full on romantic scenes... wait till ramazan gets over... and u r feeling so coz u r not getting new harshika ivs and segments.. bt thats not at all the case... u knw.. 😳
Spillthetea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catz.RangRasiya

I think they r not even friend...it seems Harshad spend most of times wid Gunjan...thats y we never see Pree with gang...

😭

Ashis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I'm deadly missing ths pool lal chaddi scene...why he has prb wearing it if we dn't hv prb seeing him in it...want to see zaya pool romance...with zain in a chaddi n aliya bringing juice for him n by chance fall in pool n then romance😳
geet0910 thumbnail
kya hua tee baby.. y r u cying again.. aisa kuch nhi hai... u all r feeling so coz we r not getting their segments together to ship... bt dont lose hope... nw say like aamir mamu.."AALL IS WELL" 😊
Ashis thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Harshika pics...to change the mood
woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Live in present..do not live in past..

useless to drooling over old pics
#Justsaying
Edited by Catz.RangRasiya - 11 years ago
Spillthetea thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catz.RangRasiya

Live in presen..do not live in past..
No use of drooling over old pics
#Justsaying

I am putting an stop to my shipping untill we get some solid clue.
Meanwhile ill be shipping zaya only
geet0910 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya.fan

I am putting an stop to my shipping untill we get some solid clue.
Meanwhile ill be shipping zaya only

na munna naa... solid clue k liye wait karoge to wait hi karte reh jaoge... we wont get it... then till the end u will ship zaya only?? Bt zaya r already married and in love... then wats the use of shipping them?? I cnt understand.. 😕
Microprocessor thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet0910

u r wrong dear.. theres no problem as such between harshika.. havent u seen the bts dargah video?? Pree ws laughing and talking with harsh.. if there wud hv been prblm between them then y wud she talk that too smilingly?? Its jst offscreen they became too conscious bcoz of prying eyes of both media and shippers like us.. 😳 and onscreen during ramazan they dnt want to show anything vulgar coz its sacred month.. so they r avoiding their lovey dovey full on romantic scenes... wait till ramazan gets over... and u r feeling so coz u r not getting new harshika ivs and segments.. bt thats not at all the case... u knw.. 😳

I love making opposition because always my dear sisters clear the air and I cant go against anymore... 😛
I saw this video, pree was laughing but I couldnt see Harshad's face... If I see both are laughing I will be really happy. Of course both were happy otherwise it can be too weird but I just want to see.😳

And I dont want passionate scenes, I just want chemistry and zaya scenes... Did you remember Sehri scene, namaaz scene, Muhammed Ali Road bangle scene(zain's killer looks), first love note scene... All are in ramazan and zaya chemistry on the air.😆

But last two weeks, I cant feel their chemistry... less zaya scenes and without segments... I think its about my feelings...

Spillthetea thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet0910

na munna naa... solid clue k liye wait karoge to wait hi karte reh jaoge... we wont get it... then till the end u will ship zaya only?? Bt zaya r already married and in love... then wats the use of shipping them?? I cnt understand.. 😕

Ese hi,time pass k lie😕
Geet u knw na i m a joker,but these days i m not feeling gud,my heart stops me frm shipoing harshika any more