.StarDust. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Hey Ash..  it's really fine and you know if you.open up you don't become a weak person. Not at all.. Once in a while we should just let us go we shouldn't bottle up the matter it will only increase the stress. I myself experienced this all.. Take your own time. Be always.positive no matter what! Trust me, you can face everything. Positivity gives us a power to face the worst situation. Keep smiling and if you ever want to talk, you can come to any of us or.me. IF doesn't like negativity but that doesn't mean you won't tell us anything. May be dun know by talking, sharing you will find a.way to think positively! ;)
Take care sweetie.. Take you own.time! :D
Avalanche. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RKV-

It a ok ash things happen at times 

We all have our bad days
I hope everything works out for you
And if you ever need me
I'm here for you (:

Thanks di
I am glad you are there for me 
Love you
-Hinaloveasya- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Its okay dear take your time n be positive
Everything will be alright 
Don't leave hopes and trust god
We all are here to listen and we understand completely :)
princess_tara thumbnail
its ok yar dont feel bad
it happens just forget everything there must be a thing by doing which u will feel much better so do that
i hope tmhe samjh me aya hoga me kya kehna chahrahi hun agar nai tou koi baat nai just relax
ek tight wala hug🤗 may be u feel better
n jitni bhi frustration hai tou wo kisi pe nikal do n agar koi nai mil raha tou mujh pe bhi nikal sakhti ho i dont mind
take care
love u❤️
HemaG thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
omg...my cjotii is talkimg this seriously...awww
dont feel bad babe...
ur pari di alwYs with u...
S0nalii thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ashu u ltrely scared me. Darling u r like my ltl sis, i didnt interact wid u much more so didnt abt ur chnge behaviour, bt i knw my ashu is strong enough n m alws wid her to chnge her dificult situation into hapy one. Ashu tk ur tym, if u wnt to share anything jst tlk it dnt hide ur emotion. We r wid u to litsten, to tlk u, to suport u. We r a family darling.
Jst chil n dnt feel sory or guilty, evry1 cn go through dis. We r human being n hv suffer frm lots of emotions.
Nw just cheer up gv me tight hug 🤗 N lvly smile 😊
Slayerkajal thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey ash ...just relax and chill...it happens many times ...don't worry ...everything will be alright...
We didn't talk much...or i guess we talked propraly just once...and honestly i find a friend with whom i feel like sharing anything...past some days we didn't talk but i missed you alot...u r become a good friend of mine atlest i believe that...i will be great full if u can share ur feelings with me...and i m always there for u...just be positive and plzz don't think much...love u 🤗
dasv thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey hiii
V hve never talked on if but after reading ur thoughts.
I m bit worried about u.

Listen i m not a good advicer but i will just say something is bothering ur inner soul nd things happens which shakes us like hell.
Breaking down or being rude are normal during frustration time. U dont hve to apologize about it. We r ur frds nd u hve complete right to take ur frustration out on us as we can or are the one who can understand u nd support u nd help u get back in ur old nautaki wala self.

I wish u get back to ur bubbly nature soon. Nd feel nd be happy always.
Just remember MOVING ON FROM PAST IS DIFFICULT BUT NOT IMPOSSIBLE.
Sry thoda lamba bashan ho gaya
Kya karu mein u aadat se majboor
😉

Take care . God bless u dear
Cieli.Santi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
ash my pataka..i can truly understand ur state of mind. as few weeks back me too had broke down in front of my IF frndz. i knw its really dont help. but all i can say take time nd just clam down m also doing the same frm few weeks. hope it will help u too..
happiness13 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well Actully i Dont know Whats bothering u but Im sure you are feeling very stressed
i know in this phrase of time we want be alone. so take ur time but i will suggest u to be with ur frnds n family im sure u'll be fine absolutely as before
all the best :)