Confirmed: Hrithik Roshan signed by Ashutosh Gowarikar in his next. - Page 2

i m so happy for HR .. he was always made for bigger scale films..  anyday this film over Bajirao mastani crap.. thank u HR, for choosing the right one, even if it flops, i dont care.. atleast something i expect from him, i will get to see .. atleast i hope so ..
AllBlacks1 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Raise the bar of BW's potential.. go for it. 
Arnisha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

i m so happy for HR .. he was always made for bigger scale films..  anyday this film over Bajirao mastani crap.. thank u HR, for choosing the right one, even if it flops, i dont care.. atleast something i expect from him, i will get to see .. atleast i hope so ..

agree happy holi sundas missing u,...
happy holi Ani ... i know lately, m pretty much inactive.. kya karoo yaar, studies and all.. 
theprince thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
without read atweet from hrithik or Ashi i will not say anything because these source make me crazy but if this is happened will be great choice from hrithik and will teach some people what we mean by act just like JA but i doubt he will start without taking break after BB .
ponymo thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rambo.Rajkumar

1000000 gazillion % SURE. That DP will be rumoured to be in this film just million other films.

DP's PR is gonna rush for this now 😆

Lolzzz 😆

Also expect some new quotes from Deepu "I have not been approached for Mohanjodaaro yet" "I would love to do Mohanjodaaro"

AllBlacks1 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Yeah if it turns out to be false news.. we all look fools.. and April hasnt come yet. 
theprince thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
 AllBlacks1
thats it we should wait then talk but as an idea i totally love it even if its arisky one but iam sure hrithik and ashu will make wonder ðŸ˜‰
DB_reloaded thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
we have to get confirmation from hrithik or ashu but it sounds like hrithik has signed the film!!! i want another JA of world class quality 

Originally posted by: DB_reloaded

we have to get confirmation from hrithik or ashu but it sounds like hrithik has signed the film!!! i want another JA of world class quality 

could i agree wid u more ? the mere imagination that i will get something like JA again makes me so so happy.. ohh god plss make this happen, make this film happen .. HR just kills it in historical roles..