"My Asyalicious Ravishing IndexWritings kaPitara newssconcpt

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 10 years ago

flower divider
flower dividerflower divider

"There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and      bleed..." 

-   Ernest Hemingway

πŸ€— First of all A BADA WALA hello to you guyss my so so so wonderful readers ... πŸ€—

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG !!! πŸ˜²
i cann't  believe it !! my own WRITING INDEX wowww !!!

ABOUT ME : 

Well what to say about myself ? . I am awesome as always πŸ˜†.Okay zaada hogya πŸ˜• . Ok i am still studying . Yes people who didn't knew this i am still studying and will be in 10th grade now this year . I will be 15 soonish . I Love reading books speciallyJOHN GREENand JOHN GRISHAM . They are just AMAZING . I have improved in english lately and i am happy about it !. I am crazy about dance , music , books and ofcorse my heartbeat KARAN SINGH GROVER . Well i can already see my friends facepalming πŸ˜†. 

above all I am a dipsite !!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ

So umm first of all I would like to thank all of my readers who seriously liked and commented on my works . I have made an uncountable friends here on india forums . A very special name in all of them is our very dear old Linsie . My favorite of all , I owe her a BIG thanks as its only because of her i was encouraged in writing . I would even like to thank certain people in my life who supported me throughout ...(there are some names of my school friends so don't get confused at all ) ...

1: my very good friend after linsie > MILLI_BAKSHI ( milli di )- she have thouroghly helped me in writing and thinking about my new FF ferocity (ongoin' ) ...πŸ˜ƒ

2: -Bubble007- ( Iqra di ) : I have learnt a lot from your writings so I am greatfull to you as well .πŸ˜ƒ

3: -Mahima- ( Mahima di ) : She has commented on each and every of my chapter till i sent her PMs and i am thankful for that . πŸ˜ƒ