Elli Avram's fairy land#16 Elli Avram - Beautiful girl with pure soul - Page 110

priyaramnath84 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sita11

wow thanks a lot priya ...thats a great news ...i think she must b invited at salmans house on womens day ...wow i am happy :)

I am using Mobile. Warna links deti.i think she was invited as soon as she returned from sweden.this clearly shows how much elli was missed.
U R Right Sita Ji Whatever DAISY Tries Nothing Is Gonna happen. Whatever she tries like being human watch people are not even able to imagine her with salman.
priyaramnath84 thumbnail
What about the new fairyland? We r nearing 150.main.
Hardika thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
kya baat he ankyji like your positivity and guys dont worry abt  this lulia sirf rumor hi he
priyaramnath84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hardika

kya baat he ankyji like your positivity and guys dont worry abt  this lulia sirf rumor hi he

Haan hardika ji. It's not new to us. Whenever we get a good news about elli a contrary news arises. 
I am shipping ElliSa. Suddenly one question arose in my mind. In case salman hinted marriage or engagement do u think elli is ready for this? Just asking.
Hardika thumbnail
yar priya ji muje bhi to yahi dar lag rahe he ki kya wo ready hogi ya phir wo abhi se ek sath he it's just ki unhone announce nahi kiya he
Hardika thumbnail
Elli Avram @ElliAvram  

"The one who is honest & has a true heart will always feel light & tension free"

Hardika thumbnail
Elli Avram FC1 @Elliavramfc1  

@ElliAvram Elli feels that a woman is independent when she gets to do what she loves to do'#AbsoluteIndia #WomensDay pic.twitter.com/JQ2Uw64nKP

omg i jst love this girl yar aaj kal kaun aisa sochta he

Crazy_bee thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
BeingChevi thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mysha

Girls now that I think about it, maybe he wasn't talking about marriage. probably a serious relationship. He stressed alot on 2 - 2 1/2 years thing. means he missed being in a relationship so he is looking forward to being double after that long. Maybe for a change Salman wants to be more openly dating hence making a big deal.
..and hinting that the girl who he's gonna start dating is not Indian.

Yeah it's probably that. ðŸ˜Š Until, the wedding cards get printed (if that is indeed what it is, it could be just that he's terming the relationship to have a long-term potential but whenever it happens) - I bet we won't get confirmation as to who he is with because he's just not one to make a statement like: "I'm dating XYZ." Honestly though I don't want to make such a big deal out of it - coz he's mentioned it only once - I need to see more interviews to see how he feels about what he said then I guess we'll know more 😳
sitakshii thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
chevi will u open the new fairyland or any other volunteers