charmee_sammy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: snowwhite28

don't trust media actors leaving news aaj kal koi out nahi karta. Barun ke time kya hua tha? Usne bhi kaha tha i am not leaving ipk. And more than that mohit will never accept 2nd lead. Use kuch meaty role hi offer hua hoga. That is why is accepted the offer.

exactly.. Evn for his 1st show he wanted lead role then now toh he is a popular actor then why would he govfor a 2nd lead n specially wen he has offers for main lead for other shows, it just dont make sense.. Media is just making it up..
n I dont think ksg is leaving QH.. He gas no reason to leave such a good doing show.. N once he said he wont, he might not, that is what I believe...
Edited by charmee_sammy - 10 years ago
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Ayaan isnt second lead. Ayaan is one of the three lead. QH is about Asad-Zoya-Ayaan. Whoever watches QH will know how important Ayaan is.. Ayaan sometimes get more space than Asad.. so i don think there's any harm in playing Ayaan but i doubt cause he might play different character..
soniasharmin89 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: surbhiholic

Ayaan isnt second lead. Ayaan is one of the three lead. QH is about Asad-Zoya-Ayaan. Whoever watches QH will know how important Ayaan is.. Ayaan sometimes get more space than Asad.. so i don think there's any harm in playing Ayaan but i doubt cause he might play different character..

at first want to say thanks to coming here and well come this forum.dear we r just confused right now.even i dont know whats my feelings exactly now.i m a ksg fan and regular viewers of Quabool hain.but i love Mohit  so so much.I m totally blank now.i m waiting for more news and confirmation ki he is doing ayaan or other role.😊
soniasharmin89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

exactly.. Evn for his 1st show he wanted lead role then now toh he is a popular actor then why would he govfor a 2nd lead n specially wen he has offers for main lead for other shows, it just dont make sense.. Media is just making it up..

n I dont think ksg is leaving QH.. He gas no reason to leave such a good doing show.. N once he said he wont, he might not, that is what I believe...

charmee,i think we should wait for more information.i m totally blank now.Mohit as ayaan dont know what to say.wanting him with a brand new show.
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
^ hi dear.. its my pleasure to come here.. yes its true that Ayaan is one of the 3 leads on QH.. Vikrant who plays the role Ayaan got Movie offer.. So he left the show or wont be there till 2 months... so makers want to fill in his place as Brothers clash is coming up as Rashid decided to live with Dilshad..

whoever plays Ayaan gets so much fame and attention though his role isnt that serious i mean not so mature like Asad.. like First Ayaan aka Rishabh Sinha got a movie offer for playing Ayaan.. he left.. then Vikrant came.. he too got movie offer.. so he is leving or wont be on QH till 2 months at least.. so certainly 4lions need another actor to fill gap.. Ayaan-Humeira story is very cute.. but in.last 3 months Ayaan got double screen space than Asad aka ksg.. Ayaan-Zoya female lead of QH was supposed for a romantic angle but as people love AsYa ZoYaan marriage wasnt accepted but Ayaan's character is still important.. Ayaan may seem second lead as Ksg plays Asad but trust me he gets more space than Asad..
charmee_sammy thumbnail

yup ayan is one important character, one of d leads... But if you see d other way, always main couple are considered as main leads... N that makes ayan 2nd lead... Though I agree ayan sometimes gets more screen space then asad, infact that was why ksg leaving QH rumours were doing the rounds.. I m a regular QH veiwer so knw about it..
but our concern if Mohit is getting other main lead role why would he take a 2nd lead n thhat too a replacement... There only has to b a strong reason behind it..

soniasharmin89 thumbnail

^ hi dear.. its my pleasure to come here.. yes its true that Ayaan is one of the 3 leads on QH.. Vikrant who plays the role Ayaan got Movie offer.. So he left the show or wont be there till 2 months... so makers want to fill in his place as Brothers clash is coming up as Rashid decided to live with Dilshad..

whoever plays Ayaan gets so much fame and attention though his role isnt that serious i mean not so mature like Asad.. like First Ayaan aka Rishabh Sinha got a movie offer for playing Ayaan.. he left.. then Vikrant came.. he too got movie offer.. so he is leving or wont be on QH till 2 months at least.. so certainly 4lions need another actor to fill gap.. Ayaan-Humeira story is very cute.. but in.last 3 months Ayaan got double screen space than Asad aka ksg.. Ayaan-Zoya female lead of QH was supposed for a romantic angle but as people love AsYa ZoYaan marriage wasnt accepted but Ayaan's character is still important.. Ayaan may seem second lead as Ksg plays Asad but trust me he gets more space than Asad..

thanks surbhi for coming here and assuring us again and again.that means a lot.πŸ˜ƒYaar i just want  
Mohit found good screen space .But first we needconfirmationhe signed for ayaan 's role or not.😳 But if he signed this role i m sure he will rock it and one of the Good looking ayaan in qh's history.πŸ˜†But i liked VM too.he is also a good actor.
soniasharmin89 thumbnail

Originally posted by: charmee_sammy

yup ayan is one important character, one of d leads... But if you see d other way, always main couple are considered as main leads... N that makes ayan 2nd lead... Though I agree ayan sometimes gets more screen space then asad, infact that was why ksg leaving QH rumours were doing the rounds.. I m a regular QH veiwer so knw about it..

but our concern if Mohit is getting other main lead role why would he take a 2nd lead n thhat too a replacement... There only has to b a strong reason behind it..

exactly thats my worry now.hope Ph re write this character and give him good scope to perform.
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
guys chill Ayaan character always needed a performer.. he has many scope.. so hope to see you all on forum.. though forum.is bit negative towards Ayaan for marrying Zoya..:P but remember its always Actors on tv who makes their role lead.. even in mjht two couple hardly we can say who is lead.. hopefully he will do justice.. see ya.. πŸ€—
charmee_sammy thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniasharmin89

charmee,i think we should wait for more information.i m totally blank now.Mohit as ayaan dont know what to say.wanting him with a brand new show.

yup we need to wait to get a proper news... Ayan definitely is important character, all I dont understand is why Mohit take a replacment of 2nd lead wen he gets main lead offer.. Though I really like ayan n also asad-ayan, zoya-ayan n humaira-ayan... So u'll b fine if he does it..
just that being a replacement shouldnt affect his career...