midnight123 thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
 Hi ,i have just joined and this is my first time writing ,so please leave your comments 
                                             Heartbeat...

Kunal had realized his feeling for shradhha but despite repeated attempts had not been able to confess his feelings for her :(

shradhha on the other hand could not understand why she spent her every living moment thinking about kunal.

karwa chaut :

today was karwa chaut and shradhha had kept a fast just for dhruv's sake and when kunal realized that he was determined to break shradhha's fast himself.
 it was 8 pm and  kunal and is mom and dad had reached the shergill house

shradhha was wearing this                                                                                                                               

before kunal could ring the doorbell shradhha opened the door with her straight her flying due to the sudden gust of wind and kunal was just left staring at the beauty in front of him

Kunal : you are looking beautiful today 
Shradhha : thank you 
Kunal: today something special , 
just then kittu enters and says of course today is something special Hrehaan Malhotra is coming to see didi 
kunal felt as if his heart had stopped beating and he clenched his fists in the thought of shraddha becoming somebody elses
kittuleft from there to prepare for everything and kunal asks shradhha are you happy with this rishta 
shraddha replies my family is that is all that matters .
the moon would not come up for a long time now so everyone was waiting for Hrehaan's familyto come and the doorbell rang and kunal just hoped hrehaan was a fat and ugly man.
and in walked 

and everyone's attention turned to him and kunal
well lets just leave it at that 

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

niki_987 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
nice ff
please continue
vivkriti thumbnail