Arnav and Khushi

&

Ofcourse Pregnancy!!!

This is going to be the weirdest Prologue/Teaser I have ever wrote

So good luck folks!!

Scroll down for more

~*~

INDEX 😳

Chapter One Page 18 : Opposite Attracts???

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/3706684?pn=18�

Chapter Two Page 31 : Best You Ever Had!

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/91093813

Chapter Three Page 53 : Temptation

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/91670963

Chapter Four Page 66 : About Last Night

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/91941725

Chapter Five Page 87 : Chastity Home

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/92320576

Chapter Six Page 121 : "IT"

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/92923720

Edited by Sarunfanatic_Ji - 10 years ago

Friedriceji thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

WEIRD PROLOGUE/TEASER

Raizada Mansion

"Jeez di, you need to get out this house sometimes and enjoy your life.

That Shyam, he is not the end of the world..okay..you need fun in your life and so do I.. and puhleese stop pushing me towards this so called marriage.

"But, Arnav…. I just want you to meet this girl..thats all…I am not asking you to marry her right away.. at least mil to lo..?"

"Why di? why do you want me to stick to one? When there is millions of options available!!

And what is so special about this girl, anyways, that you are hell bend on matching her with me?

"Fine…. I am getting late for the Pooja.."

"No di you are not going to do the Pooja..you are coming with me to the birthday party of Simran.."

Thank God.. I mean thanks to Arnav… ek aur pooja se bach gayi mein…

Devi Maiyya grinned. While Bhagwan ji stifled a laugh.

~*~

Gupta Mansion

"Ewe… I am not going to marry that dumbo…. I will find something better to do with my life…. and wait you don't even ask me, if am ready for the marriage or not. Dad this is my dream career, and I don't want to ruin this, just because my Uncle's son wants to marry me… so not DONE!! And he better grow up, I am not that 10year old Khushi anymore.

"Titaliya…. I am not asking you to marry him today, you know how much he loves you…. And moreover he resigned his job for you, just because you hated that firm.. try to understand beta.."

"Dad, I am getting late.. bye.."

"Iss Ladki Ko Main Kya Naam Doon?"

Naam to already de to diya hai "Khushi"

Bhagwan ji frowned while Sasi turned his face away annoyed.

~*~

Heaven

"Complicated, I know right.."

"But I agree with Khushi in this…. She loves her career and damn she is a pretty good journalist.."

"But, you were so against Khushi and Arnav in the Season 1 of AIP…

What has gotten into you suddenly?"

"This is Season 2 of AIP…thoda changes to hona chahiye na Devi ji.."

~*~

This is going to be very very different than Season 1 like Bhagwan ji has mentioned above.

How it is different??

Well… you need to read this SS to find out the same 😛

& Koi bada dil waala hai to ek banner bana do 🥱

ps : Those readers who were asking about my new FF

" Rabba Mere Kya Hai Teri Marzi"….

Here is a bad news : I wont be starting the FF anytime soon.

Here is a good news : I will be posting the Prologue ASAP 😳

And for those who have no idea about this…. Well never mind at all..😆

~*~

Edited by Sarunfanatic_Ji - 10 years ago
asthagarwal thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
Yipeee!!!! I'm so happy... 

Finally My wish is granted n ur back wid AIP S2...

Lukng ahead 4 more pagalpanti here...

Luv u loads JiJi... Muahhh...
Edited by asthagarwal - 10 years ago
asthagarwal thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
Unres 4 Avni

Is this real...
I am super duper happy...

Love You Di...

This is for you...

Edited by asthagarwal - 10 years ago
Barun_Gf thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Res

OMFG AM I DREAMING OFCOUSRE NOT I GUESS OU VERY OWN BHAGWANJI DEVI MAIYA AND NOT TO FRGT ARNAV-KHUSHI ARE BACK 

Hayeee arnav i m pregnant season 2

EEEKSSS I M SOO HAPPYY SHE I M AND BARUN DANCIING IN HIS FAMOUS BARUNHANGRADANCE STYLE

AAWWW JIJI ILUD FOR DIS SEQUEL

🤗

Edited by Barun_Gf - 10 years ago
Nichuss thumbnail
oye oye DM n bhagawanji are back 🥳

khushi goin to marry whom... 😲

anji forcing arnie to marry whom 😲

kuch samaj nahi aaraa
Edited by Nichuss - 10 years ago
joe4joe thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3