WU-1st-Aug-Virat to Chandigarh, Maanvi to PizzaHut

munnihyderabad thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Dorae thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 11 Thumbnail + 6
Pata nahi kyu, mujhe aaj show dekhna ka man hi nahi kiya🤔.
Anyhow I thought of managing with WU and waiting for your WU , so that I can imagine the scenes😳. 
Thank you so much for written update in advance😊
xMidnightStarx thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Thank you in advance for the update :)
Saaraa. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thank you for the WU in advance Munni DI <3
Maybe vidhi is jeevika and manvis step sister because she is also from where they're from . I bet their dad didn't even married vidhis mom and they're not so rich and vidhis mom will come in the picture soon. This show hopefully not ending soon . 
munnihyderabad thumbnail
Updated !! 

it was a filler episode, 

night before Virat and Maanvi's roka, JeeMan pray to their parents' pictiure which is in the ghar ka mandir ... in the precap maanvi says there is not a single picture of their dad , but now Maanvi says there is not one picture of their dad ... errrmm ðŸ¤”

Edited by munnihyderabad - 10 years ago
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
This show's messed up bad.. Didn't Beeji always hate on JeeMan's mum?? Where'd the sudden daddy hate come from??😕😕 and I see two scenarios with the daddy track; (puts ekta's thinking cap on😎🤣🤣) like someone mentioned above, vidhi could be their sister, (since two Behnas simply aren't enough😳🤣🤣) or their dad's ill and doesn't want anyone knowing so he faked an affair, hence him in hospital next to manvi as per the TT seggy.. No laughing, it happens😛😆
Thanks a bunch for the UD di🤗 just when I thought I should get dish fixed, they went back to square one and saved me money😳🤣🤣
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

night before Virat and Maanvi's roka, JeeMan pray to their parents' pictiure which is in the ghar ka mandir ... in the precap maanvi says there is not a single picture of their dad , but now Maanvi says there is not one picture of their dad ... errrmm🤔

Maybe beeji merged random guy with their mum in PS and they've never seen the real one😃🤣🤣 stupid show deserves such stupid comments only😳🤣🤣Edited by -MemoriesLast- - 10 years ago
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaanu0111

Pata nahi kyu, mujhe aaj show dekhna ka man hi nahi kiya🤔.

Anyhow I thought of managing with WU and waiting for your WU , so that I can imagine the scenes😳. 
Thank you so much for written update in advance😊

your senses warned you before sone 😆 ... it's ok u didn't miss much lol ... it was a filler episode ðŸ˜†

sorry for the delay ... I was able to do it after a little war or a major war with laptop lol ðŸ˜†
munnihyderabad thumbnail

Originally posted by: nadiak14ever

Maybe vidhi is jeevika and manvis step sister because she is also from where they're from . I bet their dad didn't even married vidhis mom and they're not so rich and vidhis mom will come in the picture soon. This show hopefully not ending soon . 

hayeee this would be a classic Maiyya's twist ðŸ˜†  ohhh i am talking about my girl Ekta.. her show would definitely make Vidhi as JeeMan's 3rd behana LOL ...