Afss_94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Credit: SSR page
Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
his first photoshoot how far he has come na

he looked so boyish, young and cute in the first one and the filmfare one he looks so heroic and like a bollywood hero
Afss_94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsushita23

he looked so boyish, young and cute in the first one and the filmfare one he looks so heroic and like a bollywood hero

yaa Anu what a beautiful transformation na? When I first watched Kis desh never imagined this guy will be a BW hero and achieve so many things. Really proud of him😃
Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: luvsushita23

Jalwa ha Jalwa BW ka hai yeh Jalwa 😉😆
mayusushita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Hmmm afsara sush hum logon thik se padhai bhi nai krne deta and we get the scoldings frm our mom in return 😆
Oh yes anu soo change frm his first photoshoot to this one nw he luks lyk a perfect bw star and soo hot and yes in that photoshoot he luks soo cute and boyish
Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
humara baby bara ho geya 🤗😛
Afss_94 thumbnail
Hmm I am liking the calm and quiet environment of BW forum. They got that Sush is a solid talent!
*happy*
Afss_94 thumbnail
Haila nikki di is genious. She found some pavitra connection in Desi Suddh Love Story!
Minion23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SushantFan_Afss

Hmm I am liking the calm and quiet environment of BW forum. They got that Sush is a solid talent!
*happy*

afsara dont jinx it yaar 😆
mayusushita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I remember i ws in class 11th when kis desh started and i said to one of my frnd abt sush k really i lyk d one who played prem's bro role in kis more than the lead and at that tym i didn't knw his name and when i saw his acting in kis desh i love bt i never knew k one day i will become his biggest fan i keep a check on him everyday and when my chachi told me k new serial pvr is starting i watched d shw with my family members and loved sushita as arman and with d each passing day my love fr them keeps on increasing and now sushita r part of my life 😃