FF: Ek Nikaah Aisa Bhi - LINK TO THREAD TWO

MrMrsAsyaKhan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago

Ek nikaah aisa bhi... Journey from engagement to marriage...

Hello guys, it's Mojo here! This is my first ever Fanfiction, my first ever written work! I've been a silent reader for the past month before I decided to register, you guys are amazing writers! Like I mentioned before, I'm totally crazy about Asya, I walk Asya, I sleep Asya! I need a psychiatrist asap! This piece of work is based on my dreams or was it a thought? I have no idea' So finally, I decided to pen it down and gosh it's sooo hard! Hats off to you wonderful writers! I have not done any writing since my GCSE days, and I was a flop at it! I'm not into descriptive writing, so this is in baby language loool, god knows how I'm doing my degree! I do not speak hindi so excuse the mistakes and the English bits translate it into hindi as you go along! I know you guys love nokh jokhs and romantic stuff, I'm gonna warn you there's nothing exciting like that in this' Aha, anyhow if you have time do have a read and please please leave your comments behind, or maybe your shoes! Here goes!

-

'Mr Khan, your Ammi has sent food for you'

Asad turned around to see a beautiful Zoya standing outside his office doors, dressed in a long asian suit flowing right to the ground.Wow he thought, she looks mesmerising.
'Jee aap andar aake woha table par rakh lije...' Asad did not have breakfast this morning, so therefore his mother decided to send Zoya to his office with his lunch, just an excuse for them to spend some time together really.

Zoya stepped inside his office and slowly walked towards the other side of the room where there was a comfy sitting area. She could feel his intense gaze following her every step which sent cold shivers down her spine.Without looking at him she sat down on the sofa looking down and started opening the boxes of food so that he could eat.