Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awsome sanaa..
really nice os
loved it :)

mizzundaztud thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved when Asad's face had a smile after Zoe decided to stay... Beautiful :)
Fimmy thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
It was simply beautiful...
Loved it...
princessradhika thumbnail
hey.😊..the poem was really beautiful..it describes asad's nature perfectly...really a awesome piece of writingπŸ‘..do write more in the future..my day is gonna be good after reading this os.πŸ˜›..how do u guys manage to write so amazing pieces of writings yaar...keep it up..πŸ‘πŸΌ
TANVI_SEXY thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
beautiful os😊😊..loved it❀️
_sweetannu_ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
this is beautifull
I'm in awe..πŸ˜ƒ..too! you rock!

this was soo sweet again So sweet! love the first one so simple and cute.i enjoyed it.

Can't wait what you are gonna write next

Please write more..πŸ˜ƒ
Thanks dear..πŸ˜›
HR-DMG4life thumbnail
That was beautiful :-) you should write more on AsYa
kweetrockstar thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

hey Sanaa

totally amazingly written os..

beautiful

I loved the whole idea, n the poem, its just wowwwπŸ‘

hats off for such well defined emotions...

I have always loved the way u present ur stories..

I comment less, Bt honestly, ur stuff is a treat for the heart β­οΈ

thanks for the pm

pooja

Rarepearl thumbnail
awesome. it was just too good.
Indidesi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
πŸ‘ wow.. simply super