Jennifer Winget Height Weight Body Statistics

Born Name = Jennifer Winget

Nick Name = Jenny

Age = Jennifer Winget is currently 27 according to her birth date May 30, 1985

Sun Sign = Gemini

Born Place = Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Nationality = Indian

Education = Jennifer Winget attended St. Xavier's High School, Bhandup, West Mumbai and KJ Soumya College, Mumbai, India

Occupation = Model, Actor and Anchor

Build = Slim

Weight = 52 kg or 115 pounds

Spouse = Karan Singh Grover and Jennifer Winget tied knot on April 9, 2012. They have dated together for 7 years before deciding to marry. Jennifer wore a white gown designed by her friend, Jerry D'Souza. Karan wore a black tuxedo by Armani

Ethnicity = Indian

Hair Color = Black

Eye Color = Dark Brown

Measurements = 34-24-36 in or 86-61-91.5 cm

Shoe Size = 8

Brand Endorsements = Jennifer have done the advertisement for Krack Cream (2011)

Religion = Christian

Best Known For = Acting in TV serials like Dill Mill Gaye as Dr. Riddhima Gupta, Kasauti Zindagi Kay as Sneha Bajaj, and Sangam as Ganga Sharma. For Kasauti Zindagi Kay, she has received 3 awards as well.

First Film = 2000 Hindi musical drama film Akele Hum Akele Tum for her role as Tanu. It was her minor role.
Then, in 2003, she did a minor comic role in the film Kuch Naa Kaho for her role as Pooja.
Finally, in 2012, Jennifer got a main lead role in the film Love Kiya Aur Lag Gayi as Ria.

First TV Show = Jennifer acted in TV serial Shaka Laka Boom Boom as a child, when she was 12 years old. She played the role of Piya, the school teacher, in Season 1.

Personal Trainer = Jennifer has not hired any personal trainer for her workout routines. But, she does on her own, which includes only Yoga. She doesn't do any other exercises. She is a foodie and says that "Eat right, sleep well and eat everything but not in excess".

Jennifer Favorite Things
'Favorite Food ' Maaki Rolls, Chocolate, Pani Puri
'Favorite Cuisine - Japanese
'Favorite Restaurant ' Anywhere, if the food is well cooked and place is hygienic
'Favorite Drink ' Lemon Iced Tea, Wine
'Favorite Shopping Destination ' Malaysia and Singapore

Jennifer Facts
1.Jennifer started her career at the age of 12, as a child artist in "Shaka Laka Boom Boom".
2.Jennifer Winget is a foodie and a hard core non-vegetarian.
3.She never forgets to drink mix-vegetable juice in her breakfast.
4.In kitchen, she only knows to make chapati.

COMMENTS TOH BANDE HAI BOSS😉
Edited by sweet.tashi - 12 years ago

Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
ok but I dont think this is how you shall share it in the forum,right?? you can post it in the AT if you like...
Edited by DiehardYMfan - 12 years ago
Sanaya-hi-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
the appreciation thread for Jennifer winget where you can post or view all about her and discuss her exclusively..
you ll find it in the first few pages of the forum
Edited by DiehardYMfan - 12 years ago
sweet.tashi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiehardYMfan

the appreciation thread for Jennifer winget where you can post or view all about her and discuss her exclusively..

you ll find it in the first few pages of the forum

ok thanks😃
ShanUlas thumbnail
I love u Jenny though nothing of u matches with me be it food or thoughts .😕
Phew ! I identify more with Gautam in likes of food and thoughts...and still dont find him boring !!🤔
But then my best frend is so much like u .
The best thing is now i have learnt to smile wheneve we eat together in restrorent where she enjoys her favourate chicken and I my my vegetarian noodle !!May be thats how best friends are ...we bear each other in oddest ways !!!😊
-ApK.14- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Everything abt her !! Thanks for sharing dear 😊
candykrush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
They dated for 7 years?? Baap re...!! I read somewer that jenny is karan's 2nd wife? He divorced his 1st wife in 2010 and that his first marraige lasted only for 10 months?? If this is true then that 7 years dating doesnt make sense at all !! He cheated his 1st wife huh??
hunnybunch thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
tfs! Didn't know all these before
Rogue... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saishasingh

They dated for 7 years?? Baap re...!! I read somewer that jenny is karan's 2nd wife? He divorced his 1st wife in 2010 and that his first marraige lasted only for 10 months?? If this is true then that 7 years dating doesnt make sense at all !! He cheated his 1st wife huh??

Thts a misinformation !...They weren't dating bt were friends fr 7 yrs or may be more ...it ws on 2011 they strted dating .. ie after KSGs divorce & gt married in 2012 ! KSG's frst wife is also married nw ! So all's well tht ends well !
TFS ...luv her food habits !
QuietlyLoud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
umm i dont see her height
i would like to know that 😉