I'm on katti mode with you ab -___-

BTW, ashleel means vulgar🤣🤣
hiraethhearts. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Accio_kajen

That is why you are the last one in seeing KaJen interviews🤣🤣
The holding hands was so cute,na?

Yeaahh For the last one thingy.. My brain's not to be blamed.. It's mera galat timing 😆 😆
JhakaasAccio thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ethereal-Path

Hey Pranishta 😳

OMG ! 😲 *faints*

Somebody pinch me! I only saw SBS segment. I HAVE to watch this now. 😆

This is SBB link-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0r_ES3rW32I&feature=youtube_gdata_player 😃
ammyridz600 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
u should put this 😕 emo
hows tonnaji
aaj baby ki birthday hai lets dance
ARKJ_4EVER thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammyridz600

dnt tell me tune mujhe nahi dehka 😆
urghhh why everyone so shock seeing me here 🤔

😲 yunika here?? wow ,really shocking!!!
that cuz we didn't see u here like in forever...
coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sgksg

hi vini this is Me KD . And jenny said in sbb that she want a baby!

Hey KD 😳 Thank you.. That made me sooo happy ! :D
-Euphoria- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

u should put this 😕 emo
hows tonnaji
aaj baby ki birthday hai lets dance

OH I am not conused anymoreee :P
OH YES
well i am velli 😛
CrazyForAshish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Wonder wat will be Kajen baby's name

they haven't plan it yet i think... but y don't they thing about Armaan and Ridhma 😳
coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zan101

@Ethereal-Path ur avatar looks awesome yaar... i m adoring it sooo beautiful...

I KNOWWW! I LOVE it way too much that everytime I think of changing it, I drop the idea. 😳
I'm Vini btw :)
ARKJ_4EVER thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Castle.

I'm on katti mode with you ab -___-

aree par kyunn