-Liebe- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: seelaks

Sambar, sindu is being grilled somewhere. Look at her siggy. Get set go and do the needful 😆.She is missing ur grilling 😉

teddy she didnt ask u...😡😭..dnt tell to any body😭...
SwerveBae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: seelaks

Sambar, sindu is being grilled somewhere. Look at her siggy. Get set go and do the needful 😆.She is missing ur grilling 😉

What what what

I don't get it
-SamiR- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great speeches guys!

ok, so, at the moment, the following members are the Aamir Khans of the forum 😛:

Rumela_Dawn
TomNJerry
Sidra2007
Muskaan.Musky
A-A-S
Manish
_Srija_
Dhruvie

Would love to hear from you guys!

Originally posted by: Superman.

Hahaha, what the hell 🤣

😆 Oye Superman! Make a speech! 😡

Erum - Do I need to remind you the rules that the TM has laid out?!! 😳

Originally posted by: -ZoyaAsadKhan-

Rules
Winners have to and have to post an acceptance Speech!

Lastly, reminder for all the winners to collect their siggies from the first page! 😊

Now enjoy another song from DABH!

Edited by -SamiR- - 12 years ago
-Muskii- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Aha Me ? 😆 I quite didn't expect it though

Thanks everyone who loved my creations in DABH creation gallery 🤗

It's been fun making siggies for SurYa and writing unbelievable texts on it like the " Im lamhon Ke daamon " for almost SR scene 🤣

I maynot be very active on DABH forum , but I am glad atleast the CG people know me and have awarded me with favourite siggy maker title = Thanks again 😳

And I want to congratulate all other winners 👏 and other forum members who may have not won anything but guys without you the forum is incomplete

Okay I am done with it here , Dinka Chika 😆

Ah finally a sig for you all

Edited by Muskaan.Musky - 12 years ago
SwerveBae thumbnail
A speech? Me? Nooo 😳
I can't make a speech ☺️
vish.naren thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awww, just saw the Siggies for us...!😃😳

thanks Erum n Samir Ji for the entire thing...!!😳👏⭐️

-Ramya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Where is the siggy for me 😕🤔
A-A-S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi everyone!

Thanks for the Longest Topic Maker Award! 😊

This is my first award of this kind EVER! Thanks heaps for awarding me for my patience and finger strength displayed in writing lots at a time, all inspired by the love of DABH (or perhaps better put, for having a big mouth!). 😛 As you may or not be able to tell from the fact that I have a much smaller number of posts then pretty much everyone else here (certainly compared to others who joined IF when I did), I am actually pretty quiet and prefer not to say things when I have nothing to say (whether that is in the forum or in reality), but when I have things to say, there can certainly end up being a LOT to be said!

Thanks to everyone who reads, likes and comments on my posts (especially the long ones!), and to everyone who nominated me for this award. It means a lot. ⭐️

Congratulations to all my fellow award winners, and thanks heaps to the award organisers and award siggy makers for their hard work! It is very much appreciated! 👏

Arti (A-A-S)

-SamiR- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Superman.

A speech? Me? Nooo 😳
I can't make a speech ☺️

No speech? ok, no worries! 😊

How about one of your trademark 'res' posts? (You can edit it later; whenever you get around to it! 😆)

@Ramya - A few siggies are not there; I'm sure erum will take care of it asap. Sorry about that 😳
SwerveBae thumbnail
@samir aunty - arrey haan!😲 then at least people know I care, which I actually don't do 😳

Res 😎