abhiya_kapi thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fantastical post Indu. A fairy tale is a real treat for us (abhiya lovers) β˜ΊοΈ

Coming to the first update.

Awesome OS by Dishu. I'm absolute impressed with your first human os. Though it was depressing to see dieing Piya, but still I loved the way abhiya met and as your title says Life isn't a fairy tale, so this proves that every person cannot have an happy ending.  😭

But I would love to see this os turning into an FF. πŸ‘

I hope this cliff hanger won't be 4 longer time. πŸ˜‰
Edited by abhiya_kapi - 11 years ago
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful thread Indu πŸ‘ πŸ‘
AbhIya fairytales.. it was a great idea like I said earlier and it will be a pleasure to see all good writers writing new OSs here πŸ‘

Coming to Dishus OS, it was a pleasure reading it. Dishu, please make it a SS or FF πŸ˜› cliffhanger endings are pain πŸ˜• I will keep wondering what happened to them. Poor AbhIya got second chance to live a life when they found each other again. 

Whos next btw? and Indu, though i said i dont have time Im tempted to write now πŸ˜† Can I write a OS if you guys dont mind πŸ˜†
Dik.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice concept of this abhiya os fairytales
thread...

Os 1 is daammm gud n unique story on abhiya...

Abhay <3
Trouble. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
amazing Idea ppl <33
wuld lovee 2 read :))
Awesome OS Dishu
meerubzara thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
fabulous os
heart touching story
eagerly w8ng for update
thanks for pm

flora212 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
mujhe nahi samaj aya ye kya he..by the way resπŸ˜‰
Fearless_Lover thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6
Unique idea Indu... *claps* hats off yaar
nw cumin 2 d updt
dhashu updt Dishu :) luvd d end
stry ws really different
srry lik button nt wrkin :(
-CrazySobtian- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
hey add me in n me like it :D
Rmuk thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Indu congo for finally opening this thread. I must say it was a awesome idea yaar. I hope u make this kind of thread more and more and yea decorations was awesome. The theme was perfect, fairyland of our abhiya ufff!!!! @dishu Awesome OS yaar a perfect starting for this thread. It was not fully tragic i will say coz as u said u left it in a cliffhanger but i just loved ur fab concept. Plz if u can convert it into a FF someday would love to read one.
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mandy1024

Thats a lovely beautiful thread Indu πŸ‘ Kudos to coming up with something unique like this n u managed an impossible feat here 😳 Getting some of the best writers under one single roof πŸ˜ƒ though I am not quite sure where I fit in here  

Anyways a warm welcome on my part as well into this amazing journey πŸ€—

Coming to the first OS, it was an absolute treat to read Dishu πŸ‘ Of course what else could one expect from one of the most prolific writers of this forum? 😊 Loved the end. As u said it was a cliffhanger leaving it to the readers imagination 😳 Poor Abhiya 😭 Both were suffering their own personal hell  Atleast Pia made an attempt to confess her feelings whereas Abhay suppressed it for his own insecurity? Stupid moron 😑 Even when they did meet look at the circumstance  I hope Pia made it through though n Dishu I do hope u make it into an FF πŸ‘ 

thanks mandy, u really do praise too much. πŸ˜³ as for continuing it as a FF later, i m not sure if i will ever get enough time and if i will ever feel 100% confident about the story i had in mind for this one.