rsusmita thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
                                                                      PART:1

Chand chupa badlo mey

Khurana mansion''

Morning all the servants  are  busy with morning works.

Priya was busy in the kitchen preparing morning breakfast

Maa  please you take rest  I will prepare , what doctor told you have to take rest see still you are very weak ,

Meera it okay I week  back I had fever , now iam fine see

Their relation is just like a mother and a daughter

Saas bahu se jyada vo log maa beti jasie dikthe hai

Dev kaha meera ..

He is geeting ready for the office maa

Aur bache

Vicky is taking care of kids

Vicky   is himself is a kid do not know what he is doing now

At the same they heard some smashing sounds like flower vase crashing sounds

Vicky was laying on the floor ,  arnav was on his stomach  shruti and preeti   pranav are standing beside him clapping their

Hands

Shruti and preeti are twins both 5years and arnav  and pranv both anni  and arjun  sons 6 years  who are also staying with them Vicky what is this

Ma what I did see

Shruti come get ready time to go  to school

Nahi ma I do want to go to school.. I want to play with cachu'.

Nahi be good girl preeti is  also going to the school

See i making noodles for you see

At the same time ram came there

Priya make my breakfast ready iam having  urgent meeting

But  ram what happened to the work I told you

Hearing savitri devi words

Do not worry ma  I told Vicky to take care of the work

Vicky you are still here

Oh papa I am going do not worry saying he immediately left the house

Seeing the sandwich in his plate

Priya how many times I told I do not want this I want allo paratha

Seeing his dadaji cribbing for food kids also started

Ha ma I want pasta not noddels

Sh' kids keep quite bade papa will come at any moment

Hearing those words kids became very quiet and started to have their breakfast quietly

Kya maan ghar par hai kya

Ha ram he told he wants to go to office along with you

Ram was quietly  started taking his sandwich

Priya was laughing at his husbands antics

See priya I am not afraid of my son

What happened papa  with whom you are afraid

Hearing maan words ,

Kuch nahi beta ' ba aise hhi

Maan saw every one were  taking their breakfast quietly

Maan is not Hitler  not only in the office but also in the house

It is not that they are afraid of him,  but they have utmost respect, the way he keeps   everything perfect, he wants everything in order he cannot tolerate any one doing mistakes not only in the office but in the house also

even the kids who make all the house hell, with his one glare makes all of  them quite

Ram khurna had 3 sons and one daughter .anni who is elder one has married one army officer arjun ..she left the kids in her mother place for education

Maan   who is angry young man  who is next to anni has completed his mba   architect and took charge of the company ,company profits has increased and stood no 1 he started expanding business which was started by his father ram , he

Dev now looking after financial department of khurana construction s, he married his lady love meera ,compared to maan he is soft in attitude  both were in love in the college, when meera parents objected to this marriage maan talked to meera parents and immediately made them to agree to this marriage

Meera has utmost respect and loves him as his brother

Vicky being youngest and was still studying

Maa Vicky kaha hai I did not see him

Maan beta I sent to the station I told you that to day geet is coming

Geet

Dadima ye geet koun hai

Maan she is our close relative '

Close relative .. meri badi didi ki 'badi bahuki'.cachi ki '..poti hai'.

Maan was staring at dadima

Dadima bas , I understood , she is our close relative

But dadima did not stopped there

Bechari ' uska parents ,geet lost her at her young age, from day she is staying at my badi didi ki ghar, but now they are shifting to America, so my didi requested me to take care of her

Okay dadima I understood your concern so Vicky went to pick up geet

okay I leave for the office now I am getting late for the meeting

maan beta har waqt office'.meeting when you are going to settle in the your life.. before i close my eyes i wants to see your marriage

now everyone understood where these talks going to lead

but maan did not hear those words,

okay dadima I am leaving iam getting late for the office 

precape: geet maan meeting

guys if any mistake s please bear with me

please give me your comments and likes

Edited by rsusmita - 11 years ago
t_areeb thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
indeed a nice family 

geet will surely love them
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

very interesting start...

sach much Daadi ke bolne se to yahi lagta hai ki bada nazdeek ka rishta hai...

I think Daadi has some hidden motive behind calling Geet to KM...

thanx for pm...
rsusmita thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tushti-kiran

very interesting start...

sach much Daadi ke bolne se to yahi lagta hai ki bada nazdeek ka rishta hai...

I think Daadi has some hidden motive behind calling Geet to KM...

thanx for pm...

ah sach me bahut nazdeek rishta hai
dear
shristi1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice part.
Continue soon.
kiran_rati thumbnail
lovely one
thanx for the pm