pc_pals thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Bharti..🤗
Big hug to u ..muah..❤️
Loved Dekh Bhai Dekh segment..it was super fun and nostalgic at the same time..😆
And I loved ,you thanked technical team..👏
You rock dear...congratulations again..👍🏼 👏
Edited by passionalive - 13 years ago
heydoc27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bharti_k

Hi Neha...thanks so much baby...🤗 all the time i spend with u my friends..r v spl moments..for me.. Yaadayege..ye Pal😭 ..but i will keep continue..till NBt 2 comes..so that ye intazaar zaldi khatam ho jaaye...keep visiting here...lots of love...🤗

@ bold: VMQ toh nahi hoon... but i won IF VM magician award...thanks to all ur contribution...🤗

hayee m proud of u🤗
will b visiting yaar no second thght😊
intezaar toh yah rangeela channel ko khatam karna hi hoga😉
hmm just waiting wen d calendar shows jan 2013!😊

Bharti_k thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: heydoc27

hayee m proud of u🤗
will b visiting yaar no second thght😊
intezaar toh yah rangeela channel ko khatam karna hi hoga😉
hmm just waiting wen d calendar shows jan 2013!😊

Thanks... yaar..🤗 me too waiting for Jan to come soon..😊

till then we will do lot of masti here..i'm thinking to make some chat pati vms..to light up all ur moods ...😉 n how was Dassera preparations going on..? actually we r planing to celebrate the festival in Mysore ...at my sister's house..hope Kaveri issue ..end soon..😊
tc..lots of love...🤗

Bharti_k thumbnail

Originally posted by: passionalive

Hey Bharti..🤗

Big hug to u ..muah..❤️
Loved Dekh Bhai Dekh segment..it was super fun and nostalgic at the same time..😆
And I loved ,you thanked technical team..👏
You rock dear...congratulations again..👍🏼 👏

Thank u so much Pallavi. glad u enjoyed...🤗
Definitely..all the technical team deserves a big salute for making a show like NBT..who will going to create a new trend setter for telly world..👍🏼

-Vrinda- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hi vrinda..thanks baby..🤗 yeah..we all eagerly waiting ..jaan come soon..😊
hope ur exams over now...so what's the plan on Dassera Holidays..?

..as i m in 10th so my dasara holidays will be filled with tutions...but still will try to go to a goa or kerala 4 fun with family as fed of learning ... well wat r ur plans?😃
Bharti_k thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Vrinda-

..as i m in 10th so my dasara holidays will be filled with tutions...but still will try to go to a goa or kerala 4 fun with family as fed of learning ... well wat r ur plans?😃

Oh!..u r in 10th..then u have to study hard bay...well Goa is a nice place..
actually..we planing to celebrate Dasara with my cousins at Mysore..😊
heydoc27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks... yaar..🤗 me too waiting for Jan to come soon..😊

till then we will do lot of masti here..i'm thinking to make some chat pati vms..to light up all ur moods ...😉 n how was Dassera preparations going on..? actually we r planing to celebrate the festival in Mysore ...at my sister's house..hope Kaveri issue ..end soon..😊
tc..lots of love...🤗

oh lady dats fabulous,i mean for all d above thngs u hav tol me..😉
hmm mysore..oooh i miss mysore ri!!before cumin to namma bengaluru i was in mysore..😊
ahem!dasara,mysore en combo😃
kaveri maathe dasara ge enu addi untu maadolla bidi!😉
🤗
tc..n lots of love
-Vrinda- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Oh!..u r in 10th..then u have to study hard bay...well Goa is a nice place..
actually..we planing to celebrate Dasara with my cousins at Mysore..😊

ya ya will study😃...wow in mysore that to during dasara will be gr8.. its main festival of mysore rite?😊
Bharti_k thumbnail

Originally posted by: heydoc27

oh lady dats fabulous,i mean for all d above thngs u hav tol me..😉
hmm mysore..oooh i miss mysore ri!!before cumin to namma bengaluru i was in mysore..😊
ahem!dasara,mysore en combo😃
kaveri maathe dasara ge enu addi untu maadolla bidi!😉
🤗
tc..n lots of love

Oh u were in Mysore..that's very nice..i love this city...😃. Koorg, shimoga,sagar.are some of my fav places .. elle hodaru miss maduthene...ide namma samskruti...Great!!karnatakada.. 👍🏼

hope...will finish one Vm before going to Dassera vacation..so keep visiting.here..lots of love...🤗
Bharti_k thumbnail
ya ya will study😃...wow in mysore that to during dasara will be gr8.. its main festival of mysore rite?😊

Yes.. Vrinda..Dassara is karnataka's main festival...all the preparations started at mysore already..
wish u a Very Happy Dassara in advance..love u baby..🤗