Greatt work...plz update soon nd pm me,,
Nimishrr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Please continue soon !! 😊 waiting for the next update
-Latty- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
it was super awesome and romantic update...loved it... cant wait for ur next update...:)
2189mansi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ohh man i read from part 13 to part 20 in one stretch and must say it was jus superbly amazing. Super work dude. I guess jeevika wil get pregnant in next update. Update soon and plz pm me.
sushmakryan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
NICE STORY CONTINUE SOON AND PM ME YA
Nimishrr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
waiting for the next part ! update soon
Nishtha.Relan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
waiting for the update to come soon pls pls update soon... waiting for the 21 part to rock... waiting
ktlovers thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Recap: Jeevika rest her head on viren Shoulder
Part 21
Jeevika : ab to food order kardoon
viren: yup
jeevika stand up to go order the food , Everything was getting blurrier for her
tHE room was turning and bang she fell on the floor.
Viren: JEEEEVIKAAA!!!!!!
Viren hearbeat just accelerate . He just saw his love fainting . His mind was asking him many questions : how did she faint ? what happened ?
He was so confused . He takes water and throw on her face. But she didnt respond to it . Viren lift her and bring her to the hospital.
The doctor was examining her . Viren was so stress . He was so nervous !
Doctor came out : mr viren is she your wife?
viren: no doc she is my girlfriend
doctor : she is ...
viren: she is what ?
Viren was super scared , he start having tears in his eyes.
Doctor: Don't worry nothing too dangerous
viren: but why did she fainted?
doctor : According to me , she is suffering from anemia but i have to do the blood test b4 any conclusion
viren: what;s anemia ?
doctor:
Her blood dont produce enought healthy blood cells nothing is sure so wait till the report are there
Viren: okay doc
Viren just broke down . The doctor words was turning around his head
Anemia .,, He was more tensed about it cuz he doesnt know all the things about it
AFter 3 hours , the doctor came to viren

doctor come to my cabin ill explain u everything
viren follows him
Doctor: mr viren nothing to worry , she is not totally anemic , i mean she is just in lack of nutritious things in her blood . there is traces of alcool, iron is missing but the productivity of the blood is good so ill just prescribe so iron and vitamins tablets
viren: but why did she faint out ?
doctor : cuz she was really weak , i think she dieting , she didnt eat something all day
viren remember jeevika words : Viren shoro na im hungry
He felt to bad that he didnt let her eat ,
Viren: can i meet her
doc ; of course and ya she is really lucky to have a bf like u , we will just discharge her tmr cuz she is really weak
viren: can i stay here ??
doc : ya one person is allowed to stay
Viren get to jeevika
Jeevika: Viren
viren: jeevika tum theek ho ? im sorry sab meri galti hai , i should have let u eat, im so sorry ,
jeevika: relax viren im alright
viren: doctor said u have to stay tonight
jeevika: i know the nurse just told me
viren go near jeevika and hug her tightly
jeevika: tum theek ho ?
viren; ya but im really sorry ,
jeevika: ab mein tumse naraaz ho gayoon gi
viren: kyun
jeevika: yaar stop saying sorry and promise me 2 thing
viren: i can promise to give my life today!
JEEVIka hug him
jeevika: 1 u will not feel guilty its not ur fault and 2 u have to stay the night with me
viren: okay i promise
Jeevika: let me call mannu to inform her
viren: no babe u will take rest and ajj se , in fact abhi se viren apka ghulam hazir hai
jeevika smiled
viren: hayee yehin to main dekna chata ta

Precap : viren inform manvi about jeevika , she wants to come in the hospital but viren said one persone is allowed and he is staying , who jeevika will choose ?
************** Sorry im a lil tired i could not write more ! Promise to write more for the next part ****************

virika01 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

finally u updated!!!!

nice update..niren felt guilty fr nt letting her eat...

waiting fr nxt...