beautiful ending
all parts r good but end is awesome
waiting for more FF and OS
veena23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adi.patel0512

Ms.fatwriter again requesting waiting for more ff of u and awesum ms.fatwriter lol

yahan bhi...
TheFatWriter thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alya1991

Nice and very emotional update...Thanks for,pm 😊

Thanks so much! Yeah, since it was the last part, I wanted to end it that way. Thankf for following the story all this while. I really appreciate you for taking the time to write back.
TheFatWriter thumbnail
hayeee BOSS!!! Aap yaha? 😉 Accha laga yaha dekh kar. Jaldi apne FF complete kijiye aur iske pending parts padiye.
Pranaam!!
TheFatWriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: D4BALH

omg! Just can't believe this is the last part.. U can't run away like this.. Hw could u end like this? Plz don't end this FF..

Thanks soo much for following this ff and liking it. Really nice of u to comment after each part. Sorry that I hadnt acknowledged each time.
Waise I wont run away...not from RaYa world at least...will see if I can start a new one...but will take time since I have got a bit busy now.
👍🏼
TheFatWriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyaraya

Its really really awsm ff yaar. I loved it. You are really a great writer.

Thanks soo much. Really nice of u to take time to read and to comment...makes me feel so good!!
👍🏼
TheFatWriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

very emotional arthi i loved each n every line of this part

but y did u send this FF ?this is my fav on raya will miss it badly plz do write new one arthi

Thanks soo much for following this ff. Glad you liked it so much...sacchi mucchi. You had commented on each part all this while...it meant a lot to read them. Sorry that I hadnt acknowledged earlier, but I was so happy to read them.
Will see if I can start a new one...but will take time since I have got a bit busy now.
👍🏼
TheFatWriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilly

awsome dear.. damn touching.. bt y did u end this???? nt fair!!! bt itz ws superb!!!

Thanks soo much for following this ff. Glad you liked it this last part, yeah it was emotional since it was the last one!! I loved to read all your comments and likes . Sorry that I hadnt acknowledged earlier, but I was so happy to read them.
Will see if I can start a new one...but will take time since I have got a bit busy now.
👍🏼
Birdy91 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hyiiieee KM
finallyyy m here n dat wrd *LAST* Heart attack le aata h yaar 😭 Chalo will abt it later.. abi Zraa padh toh lun 😉
---------------------------------------------------------
Part-27 ahaaa Marathon chngd golu dis much..😕 Omg 😉 Hahaa Baap-Beti toh sudher gaye 😆 Oyeee hoye mendak k saath mrning walk 😛 awwwiiee Loved to read abt peehu-tanay's frnshp...❤️
Hailaaa Leappp... EKTA ka Asar 😆 😆 😆 Haiii... Leap k saath saath Mjhe heart-attack B de diyaaa... Peehu n tanay's wedding???????? wht??????? haaayyyeee ❤️ hahaha...** African
tribes, men with the whitest eyes
and whitest teeth are considered
handsome."** ye Kya h???????? Omg 😉 Hehhehe tanay b sab apply krega.. haha haaayyyeee ye mendak toh bada Naughty hai...😳 Peehu n priya's scene made me cry. N vo lori meri Fav. wali hai...N usko baad us nyt se leke Golu's tok wid Peehu tk was Damn tchy.. Emotional kr diya yaar 😭
Birdy91 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Now itzzz d tym to tok abt FF
Super Awsm, Fabbb, Outstanding, Lovely, Romantic, Emotional... evrything is jst Perfect in dis 👍🏼 👏 👏 u knw wht Km ye sbse sbse sbse best wali FF h for me...n bcuz of dis I got twinkle of my eyz 😉 Huhhh.. dnt knw Aage kya bolu?? But plzz cm back soon wid a new1 n for dis FF thousands of claps 👏 *Clap clap clap clap clap* muaahhh