indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
zoha hi,

watched twice without pausing to catch breath.

jaane kis aagme yeh shamma jalti hai. exuberant sexy beat. and why did the guitar remind me of speak softly love, michael, apollonia, godfather? then i read the song is from the gangster. jaane kis aagme...

thanks for introducing me to this song.

sexy smooth flow with all the most breath shortening passion sequences. thrilled you included their first meeting. the three kisses looked even sexier here than they had in the episode. playful montage of moving and stills of the about to kiss moments, delightful.

as for noticing our man's expressions, is there anything else i do or think of the whole day long. 😆 best was when he refused to break the passion when she tried to with her nose flick and naughtiness. how his expression grew denser and he walked right into madam. sigh.

pair, haath, kandhe, sar... i love the way he touches her with all of him, esp when he touches her dil, her dhakan, her desire. your vm shows me all of that.

Edited by indi52 - 13 years ago
ninaraj1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow! Zoha that was amazing.i loved the title,i loved each scenes and the song went so well with the scenes, brilliant👏.thank you so much😊
Hifah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wat a passion he has n u gave a tadka to it
hats off to u!!!!
but do please upload on alt site coz in many countries ytube is blocked n my all dear frnds n wants to watch this
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
res

i cannot watch as youtube is ban here
melihoney thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Zoha my baby muaaahhh love u for this yaar. Amazing dear as usual and im love in it and thanks for the pm darling
Mariam.Ejaz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 5
.love all ur vms...👏🤗
roldc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful ...loved the VM😊
Varunlicious. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
youtube's blocked -.-
Sorry babes . :(
Barunkidewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
amazinggg VM dear...👏
shabinah786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Wonderful Vm and it's always a pleasure to watch your VM.