neetha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
this was soo cute rutu..😛every line was soo well explained..i cud soo visualise them..❤️u r too gud..👏loved it...u knw a secret..i always wait eagerly for ur update..😳
this is from me for one of my favorite writer
Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
amazing update rutu !!
beautifully written👏
loved how sharon and swayam talked abt their happy moments ☺️, it was too adorable😃
now as the cruise is here , swaron are no more stranded 😊
the gang didnt even notice that SwaRon were missing all night 😆
will be waiting for the next part , update soon...
thanks for the pm.

p.s- really thought the ss was going to end with this part but thank god its not 

Edited by tanukaswaron - 11 years ago
HPHolic-3 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
It was really cute update
They r cherrishing their beautiful moments
Waiting for.next part
marauder thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Another marvellous update. Loved the part where they were talikg about the past incidents. How i wish they would something similar in the show. Waiting for the next update.
Twinkle_d3 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh thank god aur parts hai..
When i read that they meet their gang ..
I thought this is last part nd becm sad..
It is an awsm ..
Its lovely how they both were remainding their old days..
Pls update soon
misha24 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Awsum update and thank god abhi aur bhi hai parts hai😃
The best part was when they were remembering happy moments... awww too good
Update soon... eagerly waiting fr next part 
silver6strings thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update...
update soon...
thanks for the pm...

Lovenarbhi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
P-E-R-F-E-C-T !!!!!!!!!!!! Unquestionabley the best update ever. Gosh Rutu you and making fall in love with swaron again and again. Its a fab update yaar. The update is like a magnet, it pulls me towards it everytime i come to the forum. Hats off to you to make swaron all the more sweet. Arent they dreamy. Thanks for such a lovely update.
ABBY92 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I loved the way SwaRon were remembering all their sweet moments and the way Swayam handled the gang when they found him and Sharon was too good !!!
---Priya--- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Rutu sorry for not commenting on the last update... was not well..
but that update was awesome... SwaRon cleared all the uncleared stuffs btwn them and their 1st kiss 😳 it was indeed special..
he gang didnt even find out that SwaRon were missing in the cruise 😲 😆
waiting to read what is coming up in the next update
plz continue asap 😊