SONU_29 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rsusmita

<font color="#00FF00" size="6">sorry dear will be updating 10 minute , are you going wait </font>

10 minutes r over.
Me still waiting
rsusmita thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SONU_29

10 minutes r over.
Me still waiting

iam searching for photos   after getting that i will immediately  post the update
rsusmita thumbnail

PART-37

There is no option also geet you have to work

Okay I will work under you…

Ye babji muje kha phse di ye  dush ravan ke saat,

He started thinking with his 10 heads

Geet ….what you called me now

No sir I did not called you anything saying that she left the cabin

GEET TRIED TO FINISH HER WORK FAST, SO WIHTOUT TAKING ANY BREAK SHE  WAS DOING THE WORK

It was evening….still her work was  not finished, her stomach  was making different sounds,.

Ha beta muje pata hai tumko book lagi haina ,lekin kya haina tumhara dusht papa haina muje chodegne tab me kuch karsakta hoon

When maan cam into her cabin he saw geet was again cribbing and looking upwards, and pouting  her lips

He wants to check whether geet has done her work

When he entered the cabin, there was different situation he saw geet was again talking to her babji

He was surprised how can be anyone like … sometimes she behaves so childishly

She is looking so cute

he came back to his sense ,

Geet   did you finished your work

Geet startled hearing  maan voice

Ya iam doing the work….still  some work has to be finished

What geet… how much   time you needed

See again he again took his dushdanav roop, kya hogya isko….how can be he like this ,  har waqt gussa nak pe

No I cannot  take it more

Thinking that she started to raise her  voice

Mr maan singh khurana

What you are you thinking of your self…mahan ho

Mante hai ki…..app mahan lekin…. Iska ye matlab nahi hai ki app har waqt …app duserke saat aise behave karsakte

Maan was shocked , he could not understand  why get was behaving like this

But geet was not in her senses

She started  walking towards him,,

Maan was walking backwards seeing geet coming to wards him,

Geet was almost corned him near the wall,

She is continuing her blabbering , you  know mr…how much I did work today with out any brake,…. You do not know anything …you know how much iam hungry  iam , your baby is making me crazy…..but you do not anything…. What you know is that shouting at me … har  waqt aise karte hai ape

Geet …..geet

Hearing  these geet came back to her senses

She saw her position , she almost cornered maan to the wall and  her  whole body on maan almost touching  him, she saw how  awkward position she  is

Seeing this she immediately she turned back, but her leg slipped and was about fall, but maan held her waist and stopped her.  but due to the fear she hugged maan and her hand was resting on maan chest, she lost in his embrace, she was felling so secure in his embrace, as if this world can do nothing to her, as if he can protect her from this world ,

his  protective hug is  making her shiver in the body, her hearts beats were increasing rapidly

at the same time maan call rang (khawabb be haddi banke, kya kare  we cannot do any thing )

, what is happening to me why I am behaving like a teenager

She immediately took his hands from the waist and stood straight  she should get angry on him but how can she behave like this

Maan saw her face…

He saw her dilemma, in order the lighten the situation ,

Geet you are feeling hungry

Then geet remembered she has totally forgotten about  that

Geet… geet..

No sir I am not hungry

But geet just now you told that you were hungry

Come we will go and eat something ,  there is one restaurant nearby

He saw geet was still in that postion

Sorry sir I wont come , I just employee here, ans it will not be good to go along with the boss

maan got irritation with her words he simply left that place

what she is thinking of her self , I just  told her that   he will take her to hotel,

she has became mad….. aur she will make me mad one day definitely

here geet has lost in her thoughts , how could she do like this, shouting at maan, nowadays what is happening  to her, she is not able to understand, she never shouted at any one, now she has shouted at maan,

at the same time in maan cabin ,his cell   was ringing

seeing  hospital no, he immediately lifted the  phone

it was from the  hospital  reminding him about the appointment he has taken for the   geet

he saw geet  from his cabin  blinds  that geet was going out, immediately he rushed towards and caught hold of her hand

maan sir app kya kare rahe hai

he saw everyone  are staring at them, geet it is urgent I want to talk to you   , but geet was not listening to his words ,

no sir ..please leave…me…

saying that she  was going out…

seeing this maan got irritated….

I cannot tolerate this anymore

What she is thinking  of her self.

When geet was entering out of the gate, she saw a car was fast approaching near her and stopped, suddenly

She was shocked, before her realization  what is happening she saw , she was  taken into the arms of maan

Maan what you are doing, leave me please

Geet be quite , I told you nicely, but you did not listen so face it, if you are not  going close your mouth , I know how to close it

Samje  ye samjao

Hearing these words from the maan geet became quite

He slowly placed her in the car seat, and immediately put the seat belt

He took the driver seat and started driving the car

Geet became very quite

Maan saw geet becoming very quite which is very unusual of her behavior

Geet was staring out side the window…she became very quite

She came back into senses when car was parked in the hopistial

She quietly came from the car and followed maan

Maan was surprised seeing geet like this  who has become very quite

precape:  still thinking

HeytzMaaneet thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Nice update
Pregnancy hormones taking a toll on Geet
Maan por fellow lost n clueless of wifey's mood swings😆
Continue soon
😊
Edited by heytal - 11 years ago
krithi12 thumbnail
nice update.mood swing more might come in future maan has to handle a lot.lets see how munda handles it
abinash079 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
awesome update 👏
lg001 thumbnail
nice update...
loved d dialogue
samje ya samjho... from arjun...
love2_soma thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
bechare maan...geet ne uss pad chillaye...oh no...bechara...pregnancy hormone apna kam kar rahe hai...he he he...abhi toh shuruat hai...lamba safar hai...

excellent update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

rsusmita thumbnail

Originally posted by: lg001

nice update...
loved d dialogue
samje ya samjho... from arjun...

ha dear i just   love the    dialogue   from serial  aujun , i love his attitude and his dialogues...his attitude is just like our maan sir...  i
sdlife19 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
nice update

s0 her pregnancy h0rm0nes started their effect

p00r maan cant understand why she behaves Iike tat