roseinbloom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello!! Sorry for being MIA .. was cooking food ...
Shall finally watch the episode now and report =D
Z
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Episode 32

The Remaining

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7ITbBnNfSg[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7ITbBnNfSg

Dhak Dhak Dhak

*Faints*

Shaadi Ho Gayyyiii!!! Balle Balle!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSEH4KVJUKU&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

Direct Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSEH4KVJUKU&feature=relmfu

Ahhh!

I Wanna Die

Why Do I Hate Shaadi Barbaadi...Ughhh 😆

Episode Over

And I Didn't Even Realize 🤣

Ahhh!

THAK!

Sadiie x

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: jikky_84

Good question😕
He should have told Yash that also, but he seems unaware of that

And this makes me wonder that Ansh calling up Yash could b the idea of the brothers so that he can let Yash know that tomorrow they r going to joggers park and then Yash can come too 😉
bbbccc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I watched the second part again, lol they used the BD for Kratika in whole sequence at Dubeys. Her hairs are too beautiful to imitate😉
Can't get their plan😕 but I feel Ansh called Yash as part of their plan as they used Ansh to pataoing SP in park. We have to see what did Aarti asked Ansh to do, since "she said remember what I told you"
I think either Aarti and SP got into another bout, and Ansh called Yash and told him or like Jyoti said, SP and Aarti came to some conclusion she got certain timeframe to prove herself.
I still want to think that 6 month thing won't be used, unless both ArYa are in the plan, which is hard to accept specially from Aarti's perspective. She has been through it before, they are not just some papers for her anymore that she can take lightly.
But what could be the significance of those signed papers back in Scindia's hands???
bbbccc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Saddie, thanks for adding links too:) I miss Khannas suddenly after seeing them after so long, I wish they visit Paridhi soon. Mr. Khanna and Gayatri, deadly combination😛, love her eye rolls when he is around😆
jikky_84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

And this makes me wonder that Ansh calling up Yash could b the idea of the brothers so that he can let Yash know that tomorrow they r going to joggers park and then Yash can come too 😉

I have become a confused soul 😕

All are in the plan even our small Ansh but poor Yash, he don't know anything 😆
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bbbccc

Saddie, thanks for adding links too:) I miss Khannas suddenly after seeing them after so long, I wish they visit Paridhi soon. Mr. Khanna and Gayatri, deadly combination😛, love her eye rolls when he is around😆

Ssshhh Don't Tell Me Anything

You're Welcome Ji
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
roseinbloom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
GAAHH!! Before I even say anything about the episode (which I loved btw) may I add the fact that Aarti looked freaking GORGEOUS in the last scene with the sky blue saree!!?!? Are they listening to us -- the wardrobe department -- and giving Aarti lighter sarees to wear during the day? It didn't have too much heavy work .. was one single colour ... yet she was looking so bright in it .. lovely!
And specal mention to our very own Casanova Scindia who undeniably looked handsome in that kameez shalwar in the last scene as well! Hehe =p
Z
Edited by -ZsterMG- - 13 years ago
jikky_84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -ZsterMG-

GAAHH!! Before I even say anything about the episode (which I loved btw) may I add the fact that Aarti looked freaking GORGEOUS in the last scene with the sky blue saree!!?!? Are they listening to us -- the wardrobe department -- and giving Aarti lighter sarees to wear during the day? It didn't have too much heavy work .. was one single colour ... yet she was looking so bright in it .. lovely!

Z

Isn't that the same kind of sari which she wear during night😃

But even then, they have really toned down on the colours and works on Arati's sarees which makes her look more gorgeous 😳