Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
â§Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Threadâ§
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: Anjalii...xXx
What a shocking episodeđ˛ đ˛ đ˛ Gurwinder and his friends kill his own mum and dadi just for their addiction of drugs..ek baar bhi nahi socha-what the outcomes would be..nothing!! but like Karan said their habit had become their need and they would do anything for this need..
The way his mum wz killed several times on the head with that hammer wz soo bad..very painful and disgusting for someone 2 do anything like that..đ ditto i was like they are animals! đĄđDrug addiction at it's worst...it completely takes over your mind and makes you forget what is right and what is wrong..it's like it takes you away from reality to a world where they think is right..but in real it's just wrong.. Karan asked: 'was it worth it?' what do you guys think? it was worst :( drugs or any addiction are the worst thing!..its better to die rather than taking drugs!..drugs really kills! i hope everyone got a good lessonGlad they got caught and the police were smart enuf to figure out and check the guys' alibi's and that they will now spend life in jail...P.S. Karan wz looking superhot in his black tee and shades...âşď¸đ in one part he wz wearing a stripey jumper..n his jumper reminded me of Punji in KMHâ¤ď¸ :') omg anjali!..ditto yaar he was looking too good in that jumper i superloved it!..â¤ď¸ and he was really looking so fit and hot!..hayee .and once again superb hosting!.
exactly the episode was too shocking and powerful!..they way they started to behave after taking drugs!..and ya they became so much blind in their drugs addiction that they forgot everything even their own mom !..wish dadi was alive :( ..
and me too happy that they got punished!..
but anjali the other friends who had dads they also got into drugs addiction isnt it? ..i think drug addiction ..the main reason is what we say in hindi ''ku sangati'' the person who takes it provokes the others too to take it ...:(( but ya a better supervision or if his dad wud have been there may be he wud have been saved from this fallOriginally posted by: Anjalii...xXx
not just the dadi but wish the mum wz...and Gurwinder dint have a dad no? so he wz not there to guide him whats right and wrong either-if he wz then maybe he wudn't hav gotten into drugs like his friendsI loved the issue for today's episodes and everything that Karan mentioned abt drugs in the end..it wz needed..
but anjali the other friends who had dads they also got into drugs addiction isnt it? ..i think drug addiction ..the main reason is what we say in hindi ''ku sangati'' the person who takes it provokes the others too to take it ...:(( but ya a better supervision or if his dad wud have been there may be he wud have been saved from this fall
@anjali i cudnt see the last part what did karan say?
Originally posted by: Anjalii...xXx
What a shocking episodeđ˛ đ˛ đ˛ Gurwinder and his friends kill his own mum and dadi just for their addiction of drugs..ek baar bhi nahi socha-what the outcomes would be..nothing!! but like Karan said their habit had become their need and they would do anything for this need..
The way his mum wz killed several times on the head with that hammer wz soo bad..very painful and disgusting for someone 2 do anything like that..đDrug addiction at it's worst...it completely takes over your mind and makes you forget what is right and what is wrong..it's like it takes you away from reality to a world where they think is right..but in real it's just wrong.. Karan asked: 'was it worth it?' what do you guys think?Glad they got caught and the police were smart enuf to figure out and check the guys' alibi's and that they will now spend life in jail...P.S. Karan wz looking superhot in his black tee and shades...âşď¸đ in one part he wz wearing a stripey jumper..n his jumper reminded me of Punji in KMHâ¤ď¸ :')