Dark-Hues thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
I'm really looking forward with the show because Suku's come back counts the most for me , although the main lead has been tied up now though it doesn't convince me.  They need to understand the basic element , its Chemistry which is more significant and sparkles in the leads , and if it is on deficient lines then what brings it up ? Anyways , My all the good lucks are with show.

Thanks for sharing! πŸ€—
.Shiva. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
tfs

all the best suku, i think this show is going to be amazing.
Eydis thumbnail
tfs

but nandish 😭 GOD BLESS sukuuuπŸ˜•

MR.KooL thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chakku_chudail

OK, I am excited about the show because the concept is good and Sukirti is good, but the male lead is an old uncleπŸ˜†

Chakku how abt KSG πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† i m sure fans will love dis chemistry and especially u r a big Lover of himπŸ˜›πŸ˜† and he doesn't look like a uncle too πŸ˜›
Nikvi29 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Anurag--

Chakku how abt KSG πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† i m sure fans will love dis chemistry and especially u r a big Lover of himπŸ˜›πŸ˜† and he doesn't look like a uncle too πŸ˜›

idea achcha hai
MR.KooL thumbnail
@Shivani- Thank u πŸ˜› but merey bolne se kya hota hain... Kon sunega meri baat πŸ˜†
Paint.It.BlacK. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
m happy 4 suku bt at d same tym... nt tht much interstd abt hr nw show as i hav a feelng it will turn out to b boring 1 jst lyk othr so calld 'differnt' shows!!! πŸ₯±
-Lostindreams thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
He is actually not tht bad, have seen him in some pakistani dramas, tht is how i got to know Vikas Bhalla, btw there is evn a song of his something like "aise na mujhe tum dekho..."

And if someone is gonna ask abt the paki drama's he has been in, sorry i don't remember the names, but there is this paki director who likes to cast indian actors in his drama, which i think is refreshing and nice. So im looking forward for this drama, more than the actor before him.
Edited by pakindmuziq - 12 years ago
MR.KooL thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetchocolate

@ anurag - all shows have rona dhona at some point. Suku's lead didn't really excite us but you never know how it may really turn out to be & kathputli is really exciting ppl. ..it can be the other way too.

yup Nowadays Tears r needed for TRPSπŸ˜†
Anyways lets c which show beats whom πŸ˜‰
-sakshi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anurag--

yup Nowadays Tears r needed for TRPSπŸ˜†
Anyways lets c which show beats whom πŸ˜‰

DD 's fans will def. make a her show a hit even if it really isn't ( geet became soo boring but fans  were loyal )& Vd fans too  , so it will be a hit...& I believe  Suku has the luck . I don't have either of these channels, but i will give suku's show a try (on line) & you guys enjoy kathputli...