Faraq Padta Hai for Dummies

Snakewa and Poojali by Shakespeare

The Chronicles of Laad Governer by C. S. Lewis

Harry Potter and the Magical Pool by J. K. Rowling

Added By Other Members

10,000 ways to keep your self-control from a beautiful wife - aanu23

How to Lose Friends and Alienate People! - Rag1ni

War and Peace - Newbiesoapfan

Pygmalion -- that is the basis of MyFair Lady and "I just got accustomed to her face" - Newbiesoapfan

How to tame a KKGSR in 30 days - Newbiesoapfan

100 ways to tame a KKGSR in 6 months! - Newbiesoapfan

hundred ways to Murder Syham the Snake!!!!! OLGNES

How to say sorry for dummies. - polly2312

The Rabba Ve Saga - peepli

The confessions of a Creepaholic - peepli

My Experiments with Self Control from Khushi - peepli

Arnav Enchanted - peepli

The Lion(ASR), the Witch (Poojali) and the JhalliPhulli (Chronicles of Shantivan) - peepli

The Brotherhood of the post marriage virginity ( Arnav n Akash) - peepli

I'd tell you I love you, but then I'd have to kiss you - Banned by SP - peepli

Learning Manners in Six Months - smitar

More Ways to Misunderstand Your Wife - smitar

New Dance Steps - smitar

How to Grow Red Roses - smitar

How to Plant Cactii (& Get Rid of Unwanted Jeejajji) - smitar

New Ways to Style Your hair - smitar

Book of Swear Words!
- smitar

100 ways to reject emotional blackmail imposed by family members. - nyxx

1000x ways to look hot. - nyxx

Ways to protect your sister from Jeeja Ji. - nyxx

and How to kill your Jeeja ji. - nyxx

How to keep down Jr. Mr. Arnav sing Raizada - spancer

How To Lose Files and Alienate People  - Mistiix3

'Idiots Guide to Anger Management'   - seena007

Tips to Pretend Hate Your Wife When You actually Love Her to Bits : A Fool's Guidejakhushi

1000 ways to loose ur voice n make ur wife work - Shruti_P

Art of stopping mid-sentences! - pikudika

Terms and conditions for a 6 monthc contract marriage!- pikudika

how to catch ur wife...  - ambishika

Kama___ no  Khushisootra - akhilash

manual book for 'male body parts' - robbieREE

The Rabba Ve Games by Devi Maiyya - peepli

My Sister's Keeper - Aimz.GlitterGal

The Ego Vinci Code - Aimz.GlitterGal

"How to look hot while angry, sad, happy, mad, sleeping, dancing, yelling, arguing" lol...- akhushi123

"Taming of the Lakhnavi Shrew" - akhushi123

"How to stop thinking about Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada" - akhushi123

"How not to treat women" - akhushi123

A hitchhiker's guide to the RM - Douglas adams - peepli

Much ado about MU - William Shakespeare - peepli

Creepomeo and poojaliet  - William Shakespeare - peepli

Creepe and creepability - Jane Austen - peepli

Edited by -Huma- - 12 years ago

aanu23 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
The same thing came to my mind too ðŸ˜†

Am sure it was "10,000 ways to keep your self-control from a beautiful wife" ðŸ¤£
Coz if u have noticed...he ONLY reads the book at NIGHT...rest of the day he is immersed in files ðŸ˜†
pink.lotus thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
all in all, after the red binding and all, it looked like a copy of ramayana or something!
dnyd thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Haha i was gonna say it looks similar to the Ram Charitra Manas that Khushi had sent for him during the silent Mime day
Shivani39 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
i thought it was khushis cook book ðŸ˜•
wohoo what was he reading he looked adorable when he was reading  
Midnightsorrow thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I thought it's Kushi notebook for a second ðŸ˜†
kooltoad thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
oh god... that was fab... so innovative huma... very funny!!!
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aanu23

The same thing came to my mind too ðŸ˜†

Am sure it was "10,000 ways to keep your self-control from a beautiful wife" ðŸ¤£
Coz if u have noticed...he ONLY reads the book at NIGHT...rest of the day he is immersed in files ðŸ˜†

if he has read it why is he searching for his wife at bedtime? 🤣
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: guturgutur

all in all, after the red binding and all, it looked like a copy of ramayana or something!

dont think ASR would be reading that...😕😆