-Hoor- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tani91

Hoorie- thanks. Glad you liked them. Hahaha Kameeni Aunty was the best🤣.Hoorie aaj ka SBB dekh...HC in blue and udti zulfein😍

Haan, dekha maineee. Haayyeee, HC nd his haseen zulfein 😍😍
Tani91 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -Hoor-

Haan, dekha maineee. Haayyeee, HC nd his haseen zulfein 😍😍

I know...Haye and that jeep😍 and we also got APK interview today...I'm in seventh heaven right now thinks to HarshIya😍
-Hoor- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tani91

I know...Haye and that jeep😍 and we also got APK interview today...I'm in seventh heaven right now thinks to HarshIya😍

Exactlyyy.. HarshIya ka connection check karo bas 😎
Uff, i miss them SO much </3
Tani91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Hoor-

Exactlyyy.. HarshIya ka connection check karo bas 😎
Uff, i miss them SO much </3

I swear yaar😭
Tani91 thumbnail

this is the KryAn update I was tlaking about those on EHMMBH forum may have already seen this and feel free to use/comment/criticize chichora and bindaas at their best🤣 PS this is just part 1 of the interview...I think there's like 3 parts...and with this I take my 2-3 week psuedo ban sort of😭

the cutest part😳

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

just to clarify she's talking about Ranbir Kapoor not KT😆

Chichora at his chichorapan🤣

this one made me laugh so hard, how does he come up with these things🤣

KD getting hyper over Jeevika😆

and Tacker calming her down😆

there was also this epic Akshara line that he said which made me laugh SO hard...but I couldnt do it on time

and this is the JayRa sig

KryAn
||vid credit-Fuze||

JayRa
||pic credit- Farzina||texture credit-
SeptdesNovembre on deviantart||
Edited by Tani91 - 12 years ago
NautankiSaali17 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7
Ok that JayRa siggie kinda made me thoda sa teary...I swear!
that pics is just sooo adorable and the siggy turned out sooo sweet and simple the way it should be...I think I will miss them :((

and the TaAnu stuff is just tooo cute...love the avis and they way they are looking at each other...awweee <3

and and and what am I reading HC is back? :O

scrap me the links plz...😃

KrYan ke baare mein kya bolun?? 😆
they themselves say a lot ke all we can do ROFL on their intvs...hahahahha damn cute avis..😃

lovely updates tanu <3 🤗
NautankiSaali17 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) 0 Thumbnail + 7
nvr mind...I found the SBB/SBS links...eeekkksss HC looks gr8 😍
Tani91 thumbnail
lol I just scrapped you...anyways yeah😍 I'm so happy to see him back

anyways that JayRa pic was given as a gift by Ragini so it was extra special😭 3 more weeks and it all ends😭 i havent been this depressed since HP part 2 ended...and I literally sat there in the theater for 2 whole minutes crying behind my 3d glasses😭

KryAn are epic in their own way🤣 Sona told me part 2 is even more rofl worthy🤣

your Stelena sig😍😍😍😍😍 I swear this week I'm going to have a marathon of TVD episodes I've missed due to march madness😡 Edited by Tani91 - 12 years ago
_Procrastinator thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Ohh WOW one more update😲

Haha...KryAn stuff is super cute...KT is driving me crazy these days...the moment I see him..a broad smile comes on my face😳
Love the avis in which KT is acting like a chichhora😆

Coming to the JayRa sig...ahhh as i said earlier..this is one of the best offscreen pic of them!
Ragini very well knew that all the fans would love this gift...my angel is a sweetheart!!
Will miss these two a lott..only 3 weeks left but I m happy that we're gettin a maha epi on 14th!
Edited by -MadRaginiFan- - 12 years ago
Tani91 thumbnail
hahaha KT is a very witty guy...I seriously love his sense of humor. Watch the Rangmunch interview with Krystle, Tacker and Nia...Gosh I saw only about 10 seconds and i had to turn it off because my stomach was hurting... it was so hilarious🤣🤣🤣🤣

*sigh* I know😭 countdown has begun, I'm glad for that ME though...even though I have a feeling that it might be a filler type episode anyways after SGP, BALH is the only show I will have and EHM too...and now due to HC DSDDSB show