naddiya26 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 8

he came to know about the truth as he heard Khushi & Shyam conversation ,

Khushi: he is my husband & i will protect him &next time don't dare call me Khushi ji call me Khushi Arnav or Arnav's Khushi  she walk away

Shyam: i will see how you will protected him?

Arnav just step back as his head spin he was not getting a single thing he just drive like before .

Khushi was waiting for him try to call him but his cell was not answering she walk out of RM she was scared as Shyam has warn her she walk to the near temple .she called him he at last picked the call"where are you ?"

Arnav: i am

Khushi: do you know how much you have sacred me ?

Arnav where are you as i have just reached home & op told me you walk out

Khushi i am coming  i just walk to temple

Arnav: wait there i am coming to get you

Khushi: ok she said , what he will do now ? she was talking to her self when she saw shyam

Shyam: khushi ji

Khushi: i told you stop taking this name you can call me Khushi Arnav

Shyam: see i am he try to hold her arm

Arnav : pull khushi & hide her behind him" i told you to stay away from my wife you don't get it"

Shyam: Arnav she is my love first

Arnav: push him back words

Shyam: don't dare touch me he  taken out gun & placed it on his chest

Khushi : just got frighten she suddenly came in between them..

in pulling & pushing the trigger pressed & a fire echo in the temple

Arnav Khushi he hold her

Shyam: khushi ji

Khushi smiled at Arnav holding her stomach " can you once say you love me?"

Arnav: look at his hand which was all covered with her blood " why once i will say billion time? that i love you"

Khushi:pick me up in your arms please

Arnav: picked her up at once ran to his car

Khushi: look at Shyam who was running with them " i just love him "

Arnav: khushi talk to me

Khushi: can you once say Arnav's Khushi?while closing her eyes

Arnav:" Arnav's Khushi you are only Arnav's khushi" he scream "you can't do this to me you are Arnav's Khushi"

Khushi just woke up as she heard him calling her name she just ran in he was still sleeping just murmuring "Arnav's Khushi "she just shake him  "get up open your eyes "pat his cheeks

Arnav: just sat

Khushi  she just look at his sweated forehead he just hug her tight,"what happen why you were taking my name ?"

Arnav: just placed his hand on her stomach and then look at his hand

Khushi: huwa kya ha

Arnav: let her go he was shy what to tell her he had a bad dream

Khushi: bol na kya huwa ha gave him glass of water

Arnav:he drank in one go" you were throwing water on me and running with

Khushi: look at his face as she knew he was telling lie .

Arnav:go to sleep he just lay down look at her he wanted to stop her but he was not getting words

Khushi: ok i will sleep pull blanket on him  light band kardo

Arnav: hmmm

Khushi by the way i am just Arnav's Khushi.

she just walk out to pick her bedding as she knew he was scared his eyes has told her

Arnav: if you are Arnav's Khushi then why you walk out ? he just look at the french door she walk back in

Khushi: just lay on couch "i hope you dont mind if i sleep on your couch"

Arnav: no he just close his eyes i will find out why is saw this dream?

Khushi: Arnav's Khushi she smiled and closed her eyes ..

Edited by naddiya26 - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Extinct thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
ok tht was a dream ! while i was reading tht part i thought i will hv to face a sad ending but i was wrong u ended it well !!!
Awesome OS !
loved it as usual 😃
don't knw aftr how many years i got a first place of ur os !
🥳Edited by .....Rafid..... - 12 years ago
naddiya26 thumbnail
😆 fight fight fight😆 for the first post 
.dream-catcher. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Awww thats so sweet Arnav's Khushi ahh feels so nice
devishree thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
so it was a dream and surely it is arnav's khushi i loved it di 
OLGNES thumbnail
lovely os!!!!!
loved it!!!!!!!!!
Khushi is Arnav only for now n ever!!11
zaniax thumbnail
Arnav's khushi..tht was sooo sweet :)
Nice os!!
..Smita.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

O got me scared reading the first part!

Thank God it was a dream!

Nice OS!
naddiya26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smita.M

O got me scared reading the first part!

Thank God it was a dream!

Nice OS!

😆😆 i scared you 
Awww...
so sweeet
how do u manage to make every os of ur's s cute!
loved dis Arnav's khushi...hehhe...
he was dreaming...khushi's DM is helping...