KTLK to take a break? -- FB

Armu4eva thumbnail

Hey everyone, We know u dont want Mohnish Behl to quit the show... since this news has spread, the channel reveived alot of negative comments about it. The Director/Producer Rajan Shahi is currently talking for another solution than replacing Mohnish.. Maybe KTLK will go for a break and resume the show when Mohnish is better again.. Sorry!

http://www.facebook.com/KuchToLogKahenge/posts/343594295682320

^^  its become an OPEN  GUESS-athon ... all over...!! Tho its not the official page of KTLK ... still this is weird..! 
Edited by Armu4eva - 12 years ago

rpmenon thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
OMG!!!! Please do,give our MB some rest,and make him come back to a fresh new,DK-ish KTLK!! 

rabzonedge thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
what Bakwaas News is that???..Is this true????...What Game are they playing With us AshNians???..RS and SET should answer now..Enough of Hide and seek...😡
shanti05 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Tanu, I guess let SONY and RS make official announcement it will make it clearer  Edited by shanti05 - 12 years ago
banibanijai thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
definitely this is not true, but i will be very very happy if this really happens. becoz for me MB is the sole reason that iam watching KTLK.
Edited by banibanijai - 12 years ago
SHIKHA19 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
This is not official page ..tanu plz dont spread rumours yaar ..it will lead to more confusion n all ...its clearly a false story ðŸ˜•
*Dev.* thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Armu ji REALY? OMG THAN I M D HAPPIEST PERSON IN D WORLD,YUP PLS SHAHI JI,END KTLK HERE THEN START ITS SECOND SEASON,N FROM MONDAY,START FROM 1ST EPISODE OF KTLK SO THAT V CAN C MB N KK AGAIN IN HAPPY MODE.HOPE 4 D BEST
chumki... thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
 OH YES! if it is true, i  can wait  what ever time it will take, and as i said," HE WILL BE BACK"  aaj nahi to kal, kal nahi to parso, he will be back, and i will wait for that date, MB PLZ COME BACK"
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHIKHA19

This is not official page ..tanu plz dont spread rumours yaar ..it will lead to more confusion n all ...its clearly a false story ðŸ˜•

read my post fully .. i have already said that.. its not official page.. 
SHIKHA19 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

read my post fully .. i have already said that.. its not official page.. 

but what's d need of posting it if its false ...see ppl's reaction now ðŸ˜•