superb update...
but i cant understand wht wrong with piya yar
plzzz solve out some mystery of piya...
cont soon
Nikvi29 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
i just started reading your FF .Its really mysterious. So  is this all Piya's imagination or is true. Is Abhay saying the truth or piya.   Are there two Abhays's?    lots of questions please add me to your pm list eagerly waiting for the next one.  loved abhiya and the bhabhi comment of Sid. 
sukusnavnit thumbnail
awesome update but mystery still not revealed whether it some supernatural story or some thing very fishy . waiting for the suspense to be revealed .plzzz. update soon . waiting ... by the way story is really jara hat ke.
Rashu1505 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Masked itna confusion pia is abhays wife kya...and how does she know so much detail pakka past ka kuch gadbad hai jaldi ye mystery solve kar ha i am going mad bec of this confusionEdited by strawberryrashu - 12 years ago
masked2011 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Alicia2001

wow great story plz update soon

thank you 😊
masked2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hema_rawat

awsm update yr
pia knws evry smal thng nd incidnt abt abhay life means she is nt imaging so what xctly hapn 2 her, cntinue soon

well that is main question dear. if she is not imagine things. that what is it...😉. thanks for comment 😊
masked2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .rumki.

awesome update
so pia is not mental patient but this update is even more confusing

well its going to clere in future update.. thanks for comment 😊
masked2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bellaaa

superb update...
but i cant understand wht wrong with piya yar
plzzz solve out some mystery of piya...
cont soon

ya sure. but its take a little time to mystery unfold... thanks for comment dear 😛
masked2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivanipandit29

i just started reading your FF .Its really mysterious. So  is this all Piya's imagination or is true. Is Abhay saying the truth or piya.   Are there two Abhays's?    lots of questions please add me to your pm list eagerly waiting for the next one.  loved abhiya and the bhabhi comment of Sid. 

hey thank you dear. may be both are saying truth.. well mystery going to be solved in future update.. but need little time to solve it... i will add you in my pm list... Thanks for appreciation... 😛
masked2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukusnavnit

awesome update but mystery still not revealed whether it some supernatural story or some thing very fishy . waiting for the suspense to be revealed .plzzz. update soon . waiting ... by the way story is really jara hat ke.

thank you dear... well abhiya both are human but there is definetly have super naturlat eliment in ff... 😉, ya this story is hatke... may be confusing evryone very much... 😆