Miss95Creationsz#1- kryan/suku/eid: page 125

Posted: 12 years ago
* Welcome to Amu's Creationsz #1 *

^Credit to the banner goes to ocean pearl creations, thanks alotπŸ€—

me amu.. thats all ;)

* Favourites *

^Most likely my updates will be on them

Sukirti Kandpal ,Jennifer Winget ,Rati Pandey ,Sonam Kapoor  ,Rithvik Dhanjani ,Karan Wahi ,Karan Tacker ,Ranbir Kapoor ,Imran Khan ,JiYa/RitSu ,SidMa/JeRan ,MaYur ,ArHi ,VirIka ,VirMan ,KhiSher ,Zayn Malik😍

(Long list I knowπŸ˜†

* Inspirations *

annie..sanzy..pratz..yamz..ragz..mona

love their work^ :)

* Requests/Suggestions *
I do not take requests as I'm new in all this however I am up to taking Suggestions 😳 Also I do not hate any couples but there are certain couples I won't update on 😳

* Copyrights *

miss95
AJ
* Rules *
although my work is crap I would really like it if people wouldn't steal my work😳

* What I make *

Currently I only make Sigs πŸ˜›

now icons yayy lol.

* Index *

Suku/JiYa/JW/Zayn: page 1
RitSu/Rithvik: page 9
Suku/ArHi/kryran: page 12
SaRun/KD/RD/RitSu: page 17
Suku/ArVi/Maaneet/SaRun/KW/SR: page 20
Quote sigs/Icons:Rati Pandey: page 23
Kryran/Krystle sigs Suku/Kryran icons: page 28
icon update: page 32
suku/maneet/ random icons: page 36
sukirti/maan geet: page 42
RiSu/DD/KD: page 48
KW/SI/JiYa: page 55
SaRun/Sukirti: page 61
Maaneet/Drashti: page 65
MG/Asha/Zayn/DD: page 74
SaRun/FM/MK/ArVi: page 77
ArHi/MG/Reqq: page 85
 ArHi/VirIka: page 95
ArHi/AshVik/SI/SK: page 102
kryan/bebo/deepika: page 117

Edited by -ScarletRose- - 11 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

* PM LIST *
(like this post if u wanna be in my PM list😳)

Edited by Amu.PunjabiKuri - 12 years ago

* UPDATE/ Samples of my work *

Suku 😊

Jeh Piya❀️

Jennifer WingetπŸ˜ƒ

Zayn Malik 😍 for my Annie πŸ€—

Edited by Amu.PunjabiKuri - 12 years ago
............. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

congratulations.