Originally posted by: -Bidzie-

Sunuu... IF is not letting me like ur post 😡 but yes I agree with whatever u said ... Mohan Gala 😍 Girls, am seriously craving to see Harshad in the role of a cop this time... A dedicated, cute n unique ACP 😉

but i want 2 c him as a college goin student or sum1 who is in d university...i cant wait 2 see him in anoder passionate luv story...hp EKTA listens 2 us...😡...bcos she can giv him larger dan life roles...
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Rani, do you want me to be sad?? 😆 Mood aivayi accha hai 😃
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

but i want 2 c him as a college goin student or sum1 who is in d university...i cant wait 2 see him in anoder passionate luv story...hp EKTA listens 2 us...😡...bcos she can giv him larger dan life roles...

He's already done with passionate role...I want him to try different types of roles and playing a cop would be superb 😳 He'd look so hot when he'd had the gun in his hand 😍
noactually bidz last few days u were very upset regarding d sick disaster shown...soo Rani thought mayb u r fine nw...
waise bhi upset to hum sab hi hain us chiz ko lekar but they still proved kastur right so no more regrets just enjoy MOHAN...
i know bidz hw good he can look wid d gun..😍...d gun will b d lucky 1 to b in his hand...😍...

no problem wat role is it nd who is d acresss i just want him 2 b back...dat is enough 4 d sake of my breathing...
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
I might sound harsh but I'm waiting for DP to end so that HarshAsi can get better and different roles in sensible good shows...Sorry girls but I'm more fan of the actors than the characters 😳 But yea, Mohan Gala will be cherished in my heart till my last breath just like Prem Juneja and Anurag Ganguly 😍
pyar-ishk thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
I don't want you to be sad I just like when you're happy cause it comes through your post 😆

Yuck don't want HC playing a college student he's too mature to play that kind've character. If he has to do anything with college I want him to be a bad ass professor 😍
i agree wid uu bidz even i want DP 2 end bcos it is good 4 HC...
probably d 1st show of HC which i terribly ask 2 end...🤔...

Rani as i told earlier, his age doesnt matter if he is been given a student 2 play den u will see d HC magic.😍..he can look as young as me nd bidz...🤣
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Rani, am just in my normal self... Out of depression!! 😃

Yes no more passionate roles and no college student either... I just want him to see in a complete different avatar...like a hot and handsome cop 😍
if HC is d cop den i want 2 b d criminal..😍