Leenasmg thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: ambarinaaltaf

lolzz kya zamana aagaya...too good going ash...apne se chote ladke se shaadi gr888..

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Haha Ambyy...the world is changingπŸ˜³πŸ˜†...all these traditions of marrying guys older than u have become old fashioned for some pplπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

ambarinaaltaf thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenasmg

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Haha Ambyy...the world is changingπŸ˜³πŸ˜†...all these traditions of marrying guys older than u have become old fashioned for some pplπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

heheh rytt leena..btw yaar leena these siggi'z are ur creations kya...if it is then awesum yaar..sallu lukin asusal hottie..😳😳

~Deep~ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prietyny

hello all salmanians(love the man), hes hot handsome i may go on and onπŸ˜‰

ok on serious note please partake in the cfc quiz of the week 😊 hosted by PZ mania

visit this link :

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/521243

Yup, sure.. Will do!

~Deep~ thumbnail
Not many days till Salaam-E-Ishq releases now!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Are you going to watch it at the cinemas? πŸ˜‰
~Deep~ thumbnail

Hey everyone! A book about Salman Khan has been written!! See the front page belove! πŸ˜ƒ

Edited by ~Deep~ - 17 years ago
Leenasmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: ambarinaaltaf

heheh rytt leena..btw yaar leena these siggi'z are ur creations kya...if it is then awesum yaar..sallu lukin asusal hottie..😳😳

Nope Ambyy..i can't make such siggy's..kaash yeh meri creations ho theπŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜†...yep..sallu is luking HOT!!😳

Leenasmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Deep~

Not many days till Salaam-E-Ishq releases now!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Are you going to watch it at the cinemas? πŸ˜‰

Yep..if i'm not mistaken it releases on the 25th here in the UK...on the 26th my exams finish and so i'll definetly watch it in the cinema's..i won't miss it for anythingπŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰

Leenasmg thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Deep~

Hey everyone! A book about Salman Khan has been written!! See the front page belove! πŸ˜ƒ

Wow..thats soo koolπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰..i'll have to see if they sell this book in the UK..coz i wanna buy itπŸ˜³πŸ˜†

nram thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Yeah, its starting on 25th and im planning to go for the 1st show 😳 I hope i am able to 😊 😊 😊