News about Geet ending from Geet page

krndr thumbnail
  • No final date yet... Sometime mid December is all we know...
    Like      44 minutes ago  
    • 232 people like this.
    • 13 shares
    • 50 of 428
      • Najiah's Naina Tanvi or myn kia bolon... IF THEY ONLY SHOW OUR MAANEET Dat will be fine... Or wese bi kabi na kabi to khatam hona hy... 

MERA ONLY FAVOURITE SHOW HY ye... Can't imagine my day without maaneet...
        11 minutes ago  Like   1
      • Lubna Khan ?GEET plz block Shakeela ... incy wincy spider aint my fav rhyme
        11 minutes ago  Like   2
      • Anu Sirram What rubbish :-( Grand Finale :-( are you kidding? We want our show and Maaneet to be safe ... Come in star desh not some ending Grand Finale...
        11 minutes ago  Like   1
      • GEET ?Mishti Chatterjee Shiti Maaneet We understand your sentiments and emotions and we are extremely sad too. Trust us when we say we tried everything!
        11 minutes ago  Like   7
      • Tanvi Nangia ?Maaneet Khurana chadd na 6 mahine se jaan laga di ab ye answer aya hai umeed b kya karein hum
        11 minutes ago  Like   2
      • Sejal Patel need bhi uda li..aur birthday bhi ruin kar diya :(
        11 minutes ago  Like
      • Mahreen GC Deewani mewra to dil kr raha hai 4 Lions Films lo jakr ynlike krdu
        10 minutes ago  Like
      • Muskaan Khurana who are u?
        10 minutes ago  Like

..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
I am not believing anything till SO gives a confirmation...I Am so done 😡
krndr thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanappin

I am not believing anything till SO gives a confirmation...I Am so done 😡

@aanappin this is the Geet Production House's page saying this
God this is so heart breaking
Craziest_MG thumbnail
great...now what else is left...?
4 Lions has been the most helpless PH na...they cant do anything...they can just spo one show for the other.
krndr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidushi89

great...now what else is left...?
4 Lions has been the most helpless PH na...they cant do anything...they can just spo one show for the other.

Hey vidushi this is what they have to say
GEET ?Mishti Chatterjee Shiti Maaneet We understand your sentiments and emotions and we are extremely sad too. Trust us when we say we tried everything!
Craziest_MG thumbnail

Originally posted by: krndr

Hey vidushi this is what they have to say
GEET ?Mishti Chatterjee Shiti Maaneet We understand your sentiments and emotions and we are extremely sad too. Trust us when we say we tried everything!

I know...i read it...but i really want to know what they tried...can they just tell us abt a single effort...??
Months back there only this person said that we cant do anything...its in your hands only...
This shows their efforts...
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail

@aanappin this is the Geet Production House's page saying this
God this is so heart breaking

i know its so heartbreaking...i am so gonna cry...😭
This is the worst thing that happened...y did they do this when we love the show much...they should at least respect our sentiments...cant imagine a day without maaneet...i am sure il go into depression...😭
krndr thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanappin

i know its so heartbreaking...i am so gonna cry...😭
This is the worst thing that happened...y did they do this when we love the show much...they should at least respect our sentiments...cant imagine a day without maaneet...i am sure il go into depression...😭

Same here I m also crying
Why is it happenning with us 
When there are shows on other channel's which have no storyline but are still going on for 3-4 years with their nonsence rona -dhona

Lets All attack StarOne office tommorrow first thing as soon as it's opened by caling them
Emailing them

HALLA BOLL YARO
krndr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidushi89

I know...i read it...but i really want to know what they tried...can they just tell us abt a single effort...??
Months back there only this person said that we cant do anything...its in your hands only...
This shows their efforts...

Totally agree with you
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail

Same here I m also crying
Why is it happenning with us 
When there are shows on other channel's which have no storyline but are still going on for 3-4 years with their nonsence rona -dhona

Lets All attack StarOne office tommorrow first thing as soon as it's opened by caling them
Emailing them

HALLA BOLL YARO

do u think its gonna make a diff..? we have been doing the same since one months and are still facing this torture...
Ya ur right...serials like Pavitra rishta and Balika can go on when its being horribly dragged...but our show which has such a fan following cant stay...
Its heartbreaking...😭