If Ahem wasn't a workaholic

llSerenityll thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Imagine how close Gohem could have turned out to be. The most hated cell phone in the history of most hated cell phones would not interrupt when we are just about to get a sweet scene ! Ahem would be home more which would mean more time to look at Gopi and be even more tempted 😳 He wouldn't leave early in the morning and would instead come home early, anticipating to see his wife 😉 I wish he would take atleast one week leave from work. It would be enough to give their relationship a stronger spark.

-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Exactly, agree,gosh Kokila had to make him a workaholic😡
llSerenityll thumbnail

Originally posted by: CHIKA784

Exactly, agree,gosh Kokila had to make him a workaholic😡

Lol Well I guess she didn't have a choice since Parag doesn't really work. She is a woman with dignity so she would never ask Hetal or Chirag for money. So she knew she had to make her son successful in life and there was no other way but to make him a workaholic. But I dont understand if their company is so successful then why do they still have to do so much work? They should hire more skilled people who are just like them so they could divide the work load.
HeyyYouu thumbnail
Yeah I know :( but his dad doesn't workk! :( and I guess with all the money he earns, he buys our Gopi baby some really nice sari's and hopefully some amazing lingerie? ;) ( in the future for the amazing most waited scene) muahhahaah! ahaha sorry!
llSerenityll thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeyyYouu

Yeah I know :( but his dad doesn't workk! :( and I guess with all the money he earns, he buys our Gopi baby some really nice sari's and hopefully some amazing lingerie? ;) ( in the future for the amazing most waited scene) muahhahaah! ahaha sorry!

He already bought her saris but lingerie Rofl ! 🤣 I can't imagine Gopi in lingerie and especially not in front of Ahem..She would be red like a tomato 😳 Its fine..don't worry..we are all waiting for that scene ..not just you 😉 😆
HeyyYouu thumbnail

Originally posted by: GohamHungry

He already bought her saris but lingerie Rofl ! 🤣 I can't imagine Gopi in lingerie and especially not in front of Ahem..She would be red like a tomato 😳 Its fine..don't worry..we are all waiting for that scene ..not just you 😉 😆

LOOLL I really do not know how that came to my head, I think if that ever happened then saathiya would always be the number one tv serial 😉you know why!
taniks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
He must take a week off work but gopi must also have a week off from housework ,since both of them are workalcoholics in their own right . They must definetly be away from mm even rajkot for that matter for them to be truly on their own.it a wonder with so much against them and in their way that their lovestory is even blossoming. Can u imagine wot modi industries and modi bhavan wud be like when they do return , then they will have to work extra hard to correct all jigar ,rashies , kinjals , dhaval , mistakes I think gopi will have more problems to solve than ahem.
Arnisha thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: taniks

He must take a week off work but gopi must also have a week off from housework ,since both of them are workalcoholics in their own right . They must definetly be away from mm even rajkot for that matter for them to be truly on their own.it a wonder with so much against them and in their way that their lovestory is even blossoming. Can u imagine wot modi industries and modi bhavan wud be like when they do return , then they will have to work extra hard to correct all jigar ,rashies , kinjals , dhaval , mistakes I think gopi will have more problems to solve than ahem.

agree taniks ahem n gopi bth shuld tke time out of wrk n spnd time togther go out and enjoy themseleves as a newly couple they shuld go abroad out of india sumwhere were it is romantic n its just the 2 of them... they derseve it bth of them they wrk so hard they need time for themselves..

Edited by Arnisha - 14 years ago
llSerenityll thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeyyYouu

LOOLL I really do not know how that came to my head, I think if that ever happened then saathiya would always be the number one tv serial 😉you know why!

I also think some of the families watching the show would stop because of the R rating of it 😆 WARNING: This program may contain explicit graphics. Viewers discretion is advised ...meaning cover your children's eyes 😆 But yes it might be more popular among the teenage guys 🤣
llSerenityll thumbnail

Originally posted by: taniks

Yes thats true too ! ..She is always working I guess to fill that inner void lacking Ahem's love 😆 while Ahem works to ignore the temptations of his seductive wife 😳 ..haha they would walk in the MM and Koki and Chirag would attack them. Koki would say. " Gopi vau! tum aagayee..chalo, raat ke liye khaana banana hai" Meanwhile, Chirag would say, " Yeh hai Mehta project ki file. Aaj sham tak yeh file poori ho jani chahiye" Poor Gopi and Ahem 😆