Hesperus thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Hm, yeah, 'kis desh mein hai mera dil' sounds pretty good 😍 And it would kinda suit to the serial title 'Na ana is desh meri laado' - it would be something like, destinies ironie that Janvi's heart lies in the desh in which no laado perceives real 'love' or gets respected and accepted as a human being 😳 

'haule haule ho jayga pyaar' - this one I liked because Jaya love will indeed happen slowly, but will happen 😳 

Okay, I'll go for the first one and change the thread-title - but guys, if anyone (any member of this AT) has any objections about this lyric being used in the title, but would like a different one, don't hesitate to tell! 😉
mjht_one thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Hesperus

Hm, yeah, 'kis desh mein hai mera dil' sounds pretty good 😍 And it would kinda suit to the serial title 'Na ana is desh meri laado' - it would be something like, destinies ironie that Janvi's heart lies in the desh in which no laado perceives real 'love' or gets respected and accepted as a human being 😳 

'haule haule ho jayga pyaar' - this one I liked because Jaya love will indeed happen slowly, but will happen 😳 

Okay, I'll go for the first one and change the thread-title - but guys, if anyone (any member of this AT) has any objections about this lyric being used in the title, but would like a different one, don't hesitate to tell! 😉

lol...thats a very interesting point u made there yaar...i never thought of that
i suggest' kis desh mein hai meera dil' caus ei thought of it has both jaYa loving poeple who are completely opposite to them and have like different views and stuff...

mjht_one thumbnail
hey btw nori do send in an entry for the cotw
Hesperus thumbnail
Your view is also intersting 😆

COTW? Hm, I thought about writing a short FF either about S-D or Jaya but didn't get time to do so 😕 But will see, if I'll come to do something today - if so, I'll sent you a pm 😉
Hesperus thumbnail
So, guess, I should post some creations from my side on here as well, shouldn't I? 😆

mjht_one thumbnail
ok yaar will wait
u no even i m thinking of writing a ff on jaya but i m quite hopeless at writing stories

wow yaar love ur sigs u have gotten so much better and ur sigs r just amazing:)
i shall post my sigs nd avis tomorrrow:)
Hesperus thumbnail
Na, you can't be so bad at writing 😉 I think if one tries to do it good, one can be good 😊 Maybe not perfect - yet who's perfect in this world? 😊

Thanks, meine apne work ko improve kya hai 😆

Will wait for your siggies and avies! 😍
mjht_one thumbnail
yeah i will try nd write...it actually will be inspired from u...:)...hope u dn't mind

yaar actually will be updating my siggy shop tomorrow so will post them then
Hesperus thumbnail
Don't worry, I won't mind 😆 But now I'm really curious to read your FF 😉 By the way, I've started the short FF (it's about Jaya) for your contest - you'll read another side of our cold hearted Surya 😍

Sure, will wait for you creations 😊
mjht_one thumbnail
lol...m dieing to read the short ff nw...god it will be just amazinggg

hehe...well my ff won't be as good as urs but i was having some ideas that Jaya get marrie din order to rescue mausam and stuff and then later shaurya will turn out be surya's cousin  nd then SD nd jaya love story will strart