Abhiya OS ll Happy Birthday Piya ll

Befikre thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 12 years ago

OK first of all I am not at all good with Oss so if you are looking for a brilliant piece of writing then please feel free to skip. I am not good at writing the romantic stuff. I am writing this on a request. I hope you like it honey.😳

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

It is a bright and sunny Saturday morning. Today is Dandiya Night in Mount College and all the students  are preparing for it. While the girls are busy discussing about the makeup and jewellery, the boys can be seen discussing their outfits for the night. Piya has been messaging and calling Abhay for 2 hours but he hasn't replied to any.

Piya - Arrgghh ! What is the problem with Abhay? Who mera phone kyun nahi uthha raha hai?

(Suddenly T enters. She is alive and gave everybody the excuse that she had gone on a date with her new boyfriend)

T - Piya, Abhay ko phone kar rahi ho? Errmm girls where did we just see him?

(She looks at her friends and asks them to tell Piya.)

Girls - Who humne abhi abhi Abhay aur Alinna ko Caf mein saath dekha. Dono bahot achchhe lag rahe the saath mein.

T - Awww poor Piya. Yeh Abhay ke liye pareshaan ho rahi hai and he is having coffee with his latest GF.

Piya (frustrated) - Shut up T! I am not interested in Abhay. Who mujhe ussey kuchh  kaam tha, that is why I was calling him. Rest I don't care, ki who kiske saath ghoomta hai aur kiske saath rehta hai. I am over him. Excuse me.

(Piya leaves)

Piya (going around a corner) - I guess I was only expecting so much from Abhay. He doesn't remember only.

She goes home and sleeps till the evening after thinking about Abhay.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------