thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: herms_angel

I meant for the next galler ONLY.😆 Yeah, okay get to work. :P

P.S - Why didn't you post the GIF on Aamir with muslim kids?

Because I am a Hindu fanatic who hates Islam. ðŸ˜³
Because it is larger than 2 MB and I am too lazy to upload it on minus. 
thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhura..

I like satyamev stuff though I sail in same boat as you Kankshita..

Chked out ur rply :)
Icons are awesome..
Swaron avis have come out well..
After the swaron avis..I cant see anything, so may come back again later!!

Sure, thank you. =)

Originally posted by: .PINK.

mind blowing work !!
ur aviz are perfect

keep making tonz more ;) 
-Linu

Thanks, Lina. =)

Originally posted by: -Sharona-

such an amazing update 
everything is awesome 

Thanks a bunch! (:

Originally posted by: aishi.muffin

Savage :D

Update is AWESOME. Aamir = love. Using an avi if you don't mind!
The Supernatural stuff is really pretty and love love all the sigs and that last req.

Awesome job!

Why would I possibly mind? ðŸ˜ƒ
Thanks a ton!

Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

Savy m lovin the tumblr effect in ur stuff <3 perfecto creations !!!
Coloring and font r awsm !!!
LOVED Supernatural avix and sig..theyr tooo good !!!

Thank you, Hina. =]

Originally posted by: -Mema-

oh wow ur this shop has almost ended cant wait for the next one anyways the supernatural icons are sooo awesomeee and everything else is also amazinggg

Maria, thanks so much! ðŸ˜ƒ

annihilation thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Savage

Because it is larger than 2 MB and I am too lazy to upload it on minus. 

Dude, that was a poor joke even if it wasn't supposed to be a joke. 😳 And okay got you.
Edited by herms_angel - 12 years ago
thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

soo gorgeous update dear..everything looks soo beautful

Thanks, Faiza!

Originally posted by: KNaik

its awesome...i lyked aamir so much ...for d 1st tym...

n no wrd abt SPn...its SUPER COOL...esp.DEAn...
jst luv him to bits...

<3<3<3<3

Thanks a bunch. :)

Originally posted by: -Harshu-

Amazing update !!!!!!!

Love Satyameva Jayate  & SPN stuff the most <3

Thanks so much! =)

Originally posted by: -Murphy369-

Great stuff <3

The HP stuff (first one) is great, and the gifs at the last is bloody brilliant <3

Maanvi sigg is awesome :D

Thank you very much. =)

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

Hey K!

Great update on page 132. The SPN stuff is seriously gorgeous.

If you have done any other update then I haven't seen it. Sorry! I wanted to but I couldn't find any index with page number.

Hey, Mona!
I am really sorry about the disorganization. ðŸ˜³
Next gallery, no such thing happening.
And thank you so much. =)

thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: herms_angel

Dude, that was a poor joke even if it wasn't supposed to be a joke. 😳 And okay got you.

Well, I found it funny. ðŸ˜† But that's just me, and you're right.

thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sakina-

The Satyameva Jayate stuff is AWESOME Kanks!!I'm looking forward to the show as well.Aamir hai,toh different toh hoga hi!

I dunno about 'Aamir hai toh. . .' but everything else, copy that. ðŸ˜›

Supernatural stuff Rocks as usual!:D

Uh, thanks! 

LOVE The Sneha siggy.

How cool! I like it too!

Now coming to the SwaRon stuff-Ignoring the fact that the showdown did nothing to speed up the track-the performances were extraordinary.

Well, thanks. The performances were awesome yes, but the track is well, depressing. ðŸ¤“

LOVE The GIFS,and the siggy.AWESOME stuff.:D

Thanks! 

Louuee you Kanks!:D
I love you, Sak.

thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: ScatteredCastle

OMGG, I really ADORE the Satyamev avis. the coloring is super gorgeous. for the first time i really feel like putting your whole update into my dabba - but most of them are just way too irrelevant for me. BUTT, the swaron stuff is beyond perfection. i loveee the Nia Sharma signature, she's adorable. <3

See, you should do what you feel like. Anyway, if you can't, keep it to yourself. :P 
Otherwise, well, I am glad you're back to commenting and all, and I always forget asking, HOW ARE YOU? ðŸ˜³

the siggie for Raf has turned out to be brilliant. LOVEE ITT. <3 oye, madam you need to make me a Ranbir Kapoor signature/icon stuff soon. :| oh, reminds me i made a MaYur one recently, lemme just upload it on FB so that Chand could also see. =) 

Yeah, I will do you the Ranbir Kapoor stuff very soon, promise. 

http://i.imgur.com/mdWII.png i HEARTT this one sooo bad.  http://i.imgur.com/wa7nA.png and this is just perfection. 
Thank you. ðŸ˜³

thegameison thumbnail
Guess, um - I am done with this one.
Moderators, kindly close the topic. ðŸ˜³

-Savage

Aanya. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Savage

Guess, um - I am done with this one.

Moderators, kindly close the topic. ðŸ˜³

-Savage

Open the new one jaldii :D
thegameison thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanya.

Open the new one jaldii :D

That's what I am trying to do, but um, check your PM in a minute.