mandymore thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Congratz 4 new thread,nice prt
Fallen-Angel thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
OMG Khushi...amazing update...just loved it!! :D

But I have a feeling their happiness is going to be short lived and now problems are going start...:(( whateva happens I want Maan & Geet together...

Plz cont asap...can't wait to read what happens next!!

TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
AWESOME
i want Maan to say that he loves her!
cont soon
Oblivion007 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful part khushi!luved it soo much!pls don't make them part from each other,sasha's threachery shd come infront of every one.
Maan's proposal to geet shd be grand.pls,don't make any msunderstanding come bet them,waiting for the next part!
saanjh11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
at last u updated !!
its getting more n more interesting yaar ,ab aayega mazza wid twist 😉 loved maan for noticing even slight change in geet's behaviour n geet deep in love both insecure yet secure in each others arms ,omg he is the same man who never wanted  to comit n fall in love now see he don't even want to wait for geet to confess,he went to buy ring for geet beautiful gesture yaar this is jaado of love .
waise bhi  maan saying no  means yes hahaha.
due to mobile ka dhoka i was unreachable on sunday funny na me missing my own mobile why?? u know ðŸ˜†
now before u join back ur office phata phat updates ho jaye ,u all set now lets have get set gooo for updates good idea hai na and all will agree ðŸ˜‰
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: nostalgic_soul

Beautiful part khushi!luved it soo much!pls don't make them part from each other,sasha's threachery shd come infront of every one.
Maan's proposal to geet shd be grand.pls,don't make any msunderstanding come bet them,waiting for the next part!

Thank u, but am about to do just that!! but have faith on me u will like it, i promise.
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjh1234

at last u updated !!

its getting more n more interesting yaar ,ab aayega mazza wid twist 😉 loved maan for noticing even slight change in geet's behaviour n geet deep in love both insecure yet secure in each others arms ,omg he is the same man who never wanted  to comit n fall in love now see he don't even want to wait for geet to confess,he went to buy ring for geet beautiful gesture yaar this is jaado of love .
waise bhi  maan saying no  means yes hahaha.
due to mobile ka dhoka i was unreachable on sunday funny na me missing my own mobile why?? u know ðŸ˜†
now before u join back ur office phata phat updates ho jaye ,u all set now lets have get set gooo for updates good idea hai na and all will agree ðŸ˜‰

Caught u... hum!!! missing ur own mobile, i think there is some sort of term for someone in love with their own mobile...😉
anyway u knw i was waiting for ur comment...thank u. Think how would u feel if HE presented U with such a enormously beautiful rock
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fallen Angel

OMG Khushi...amazing update...just loved it!! :D

But I have a feeling their happiness is going to be short lived and now problems are going start...:(( whateva happens I want Maan & Geet together...

Plz cont asap...can't wait to read what happens next!!

Thanks for liking it and yeah rough times are up ahead but u all will love it... just read on.
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: serenelove

Hey Sneha,

Very Nice Update.

Geet is also haunted by the thought if Maan will reciprocate her feelings or not. 

It's good that both understood that something serious is going on in other's mind & did not pressurize each other for answers.

Hmm, looks like that wheels are in motion already. But maybe for Sasha as Geet's new software might help her. I hope that Maan does not react like the last time when Sasha was busy in her evil deeds as it will hurt Geet immensely. 

Continue Real Soon

Hi Saba, how are u, now a days we two are so irregular that i never catch u online. Thanks for liking it. Yeah Sasha's forked tail and horns will be in display but i hope u all will like it very much. do comment and look out for 23(C) as iam going to PM after i update part -C. So keep on reading and enjoy.😉
khushi_4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

Hi Khushi...saw u updated n had to read lol. will wiat 4 pm! Loved the update, well written. Geet wants to to say she loves him bt will nt say as she does nt know what Maan will say! Bt he wants he to tell him tht she loves him. He feels tht she does nt love him n is going away from him. Geet parenst coming! Maan takes her to her uncle's house. Maaneet haoppy! Wonder who accessed Geet's files...hope nothing is wrong. Adi seems worried. Maan buying a ring? Update soon...waiting lol !

Thank u, and yeah u will surely get a PM after i update part 23(C). I wanted to update this part together but becoz something came up i couldn't. There will be a lot of boat rocking, so read on.